Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 14th Aug League 36,690 stats table
Sun 22nd Aug League 26,601 stats table
Wed 25th Aug League 26,190 stats table
Sat 28th Aug League 36,305 stats table
Sat 11th Sep League 36,691 stats table
Sat 18th Sep League 23,805 stats table
Wed 22nd Sep League Cup 26,975 stats cup
Sat 25th Sep League 34,843 stats table
Sat 2nd Oct League 20,502 stats table
Sat 16th Oct League 38,137 stats table
Sat 23rd Oct League 34,460 stats table
Tue 26th Oct League Cup 11,184 stats cup
Sat 30th Oct League 37,816 stats table
Sat 6th Nov League 32,633 stats table
Sat 13th Nov League 25,779 stats table
Mon 22nd Nov League 35,702 stats table
Sat 27th Nov League 44,530 stats table
Sat 4th Dec League 42,593 stats table
Sun 12th Dec League 41,329 stats table
Sat 18th Dec League 31,338 stats table
Sun 26th Dec League 41,950 stats table
Tue 28th Dec League 42,593 stats table
Sat 1st Jan League 34,265 stats table
Mon 3rd Jan League 24,140 stats table
Sat 8th Jan F.A. Cup 14,003 stats cup
Sat 15th Jan League 38,172 stats table
Sat 22nd Jan League 67,859 stats table
Wed 2nd Feb League 17,624 stats table
Sat 5th Feb League 42,593 stats table
Sat 12th Feb League 20,160 stats table
Sat 26th Feb League 40,248 stats table
Sat 5th Mar League 34,201 stats table
Sun 20th Mar League 29,382 stats table
Sat 2nd Apr League 52,306 stats table
Sun 10th Apr League 39,402 stats table
Sat 16th Apr League 31,926 stats table
Wed 20th Apr League 31,312 stats table
Sat 23rd Apr League 36,053 stats table
Sun 1st May League 36,078 stats table
Sat 7th May League 39,645 stats table
Sun 15th May League 43,406 stats table

Aston Villa's Match Result Analysis 2004/2005

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 9 6 5 29 18
Away 21 4 5 12 21 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 41 13 11 17 50 59

Aston Villa's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (50)

1-15 mins 6
16-30 mins 10
31-45 mins 7
46-60 mins 7
61-75 mins 10
76-90 mins 10
91-120 mins 0