Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 7th Aug League 4,720 stats table
Tue 10th Aug League 10,435 stats table
Sat 14th Aug League 10,057 stats table
Sat 21st Aug League 6,059 stats table
Tue 24th Aug League Cup 2,789 stats cup
Sat 28th Aug League 13,175 stats table
Mon 30th Aug League 4,223 stats table
Sat 4th Sep League 5,119 stats table
Sat 11th Sep League 8,615 stats table
Sat 18th Sep League 14,794 stats table
Tue 21st Sep League Cup 19,578 stats cup
Sat 25th Sep League 9,792 stats table
Tue 28th Sep (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,970 stats cup
Sat 2nd Oct League 8,715 stats table
Sat 9th Oct League 8,453 stats table
Sun 17th Oct League 25,391 stats table
Wed 20th Oct League 12,478 stats table
Sat 23rd Oct League 8,837 stats table
Sat 30th Oct League 7,709 stats table
Sat 6th Nov League 8,642 stats table
Sat 13th Nov F.A. Cup 4,876 stats cup
Sat 20th Nov League 5,593 stats table
Sat 27th Nov League 9,084 stats table
Tue 7th Dec League 2,927 stats table
Sat 11th Dec League 2,983 stats table
Sat 18th Dec League 8,536 stats table
Sun 26th Dec League 11,519 stats table
Tue 28th Dec League 10,236 stats table
Sat 1st Jan League 9,595 stats table
Mon 3rd Jan League 5,985 stats table
Sat 15th Jan League 11,725 stats table
Sat 22nd Jan League 5,326 stats table
Tue 25th Jan League 4,835 stats table
Mon 31st Jan League 8,729 stats table
Sat 5th Feb League 19,659 stats table
Sat 12th Feb League 5,511 stats table
Sat 19th Feb League 8,153 stats table
Tue 22nd Feb League 7,286 stats table
Sat 26th Feb League 7,466 stats table
Sat 5th Mar League 3,485 stats table
Sat 12th Mar League 9,321 stats table
Sat 19th Mar League 8,111 stats table
Fri 25th Mar League 7,548 stats table
Mon 28th Mar League 8,358 stats table
Sat 2nd Apr League 19,341 stats table
Tue 5th Apr League 7,753 stats table
Sat 16th Apr League 8,856 stats table
Sat 23rd Apr League 4,324 stats table
Sat 30th Apr League 8,162 stats table
Sat 7th May League 7,571 stats table

Barnsley's Match Result Analysis 2004/2005

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 7 11 5 38 31
Away 27 8 8 11 34 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 15 19 16 72 73

Barnsley's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (72)

1-15 mins 9
16-30 mins 10
31-45 mins 19
46-60 mins 9
61-75 mins 13
76-90 mins 12
91-120 mins 0