Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 7th Aug League 7,082 stats table
Tue 10th Aug League 6,713 stats table
Sat 14th Aug League 6,334 stats table
Sat 21st Aug League 5,144 stats table
Tue 24th Aug League Cup 2,994 stats cup
Sat 28th Aug League 5,793 stats table
Mon 30th Aug League 4,142 stats table
Sat 11th Sep League 15,568 stats table
Sat 18th Sep League 5,229 stats table
Sat 25th Sep League 5,347 stats table
Wed 29th Sep (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,072 stats cup
Sat 2nd Oct League 5,525 stats table
Sun 10th Oct League 7,125 stats table
Sat 16th Oct League 6,464 stats table
Tue 19th Oct League 7,622 stats table
Sat 23rd Oct League 6,722 stats table
Sat 30th Oct League 7,676 stats table
Tue 2nd Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) 3,533 stats cup
Sat 6th Nov League 4,978 stats table
Tue 9th Nov League 5,054 stats table
Sat 13th Nov F.A. Cup 4,796 stats cup
Sat 20th Nov League 6,490 stats table
Sat 27th Nov League 9,084 stats table
Tue 30th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,181 stats cup
Sat 4th Dec F.A. Cup 4,669 stats cup
Tue 7th Dec League 4,179 stats table
Sat 11th Dec League 5,220 stats table
Sat 18th Dec League 5,476 stats table
Sun 26th Dec League 8,774 stats table
Tue 28th Dec League 4,943 stats table
Sat 1st Jan League 5,601 stats table
Mon 3rd Jan League 5,115 stats table
Sat 8th Jan F.A. Cup 16,750 stats cup
Sat 15th Jan League 5,526 stats table
Tue 18th Jan F.A. Cup 6,938 stats cup
Sat 22nd Jan League 5,798 stats table
Sat 5th Feb League 3,526 stats table
Tue 8th Feb League 5,563 stats table
Sat 19th Feb League 10,614 stats table
Tue 22nd Feb League 4,805 stats table
Sat 26th Feb League 10,977 stats table
Sat 5th Mar League 6,844 stats table
Tue 8th Mar League 5,390 stats table
Sat 12th Mar League 21,539 stats table
Sat 19th Mar League 6,548 stats table
Tue 22nd Mar League 5,478 stats table
Mon 28th Mar League 6,853 stats table
Sat 2nd Apr League 7,816 stats table
Sat 9th Apr League 5,090 stats table
Tue 12th Apr League 4,302 stats table
Sat 16th Apr League 8,568 stats table
Sat 23rd Apr League 5,613 stats table
Sat 30th Apr League 5,347 stats table
Sat 7th May League 7,571 stats table

Blackpool's Match Result Analysis 2004/2005

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 11 7 9 38 34
Away 27 8 6 13 32 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 54 19 13 22 70 71

Blackpool's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (69)

1-15 mins 14
16-30 mins 5
31-45 mins 8
46-60 mins 13
61-75 mins 12
76-90 mins 14
91-120 mins 3