Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 9th Aug League 8,450 stats table
Tue 12th Aug League Cup 2,367 stats cup
Fri 15th Aug League 3,339 stats table
Sat 23rd Aug League 5,133 stats table
Tue 26th Aug League 3,079 stats table
Sat 30th Aug League 6,745 stats table
Sat 6th Sep League 3,835 stats table
Sat 13th Sep League 4,169 stats table
Tue 16th Sep League 4,401 stats table
Sat 20th Sep League 4,690 stats table
Tue 23rd Sep League Cup 2,474 stats cup
Sat 27th Sep League 3,602 stats table
Tue 30th Sep League 3,343 stats table
Sat 4th Oct League 4,187 stats table
Sat 11th Oct League 3,265 stats table
Tue 14th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,324 stats cup
Sat 18th Oct League 5,021 stats table
Tue 21st Oct League 3,683 stats table
Sat 25th Oct League 3,115 stats table
Fri 31st Oct League 4,269 stats table
Tue 4th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) 3,052 stats cup
Sat 8th Nov F.A. Cup 3,672 stats cup
Sat 15th Nov League 5,018 stats table
Sat 22nd Nov League 4,149 stats table
Sat 29th Nov League 4,332 stats table
Sat 6th Dec F.A. Cup 4,255 stats cup
Tue 9th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,873 stats cup
Sat 13th Dec League 2,897 stats table
Sat 20th Dec League 4,135 stats table
Fri 26th Dec League 5,083 stats table
Sun 28th Dec League 15,720 stats table
Sat 3rd Jan F.A. Cup 4,368 stats cup
Sat 10th Jan League 3,507 stats table
Tue 13th Jan F.A. Cup 5,611 stats cup
Sat 17th Jan League 6,014 stats table
Tue 20th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) 4,304 stats cup
Sat 24th Jan F.A. Cup 15,341 stats cup
Tue 27th Jan League 10,733 stats table
Sat 31st Jan League 3,099 stats table
Tue 3rd Feb F.A. Cup 5,530 stats cup
Sat 7th Feb League 5,662 stats table
Tue 10th Feb (Assc.Mmbrs.) 5,401 stats cup
Sun 15th Feb F.A. Cup 17,074 stats cup
Tue 17th Feb (Assc.Mmbrs.) 9,603 stats cup
Sat 21st Feb League 2,922 stats table
Tue 24th Feb League 2,539 stats table
Tue 2nd Mar League 2,513 stats table
Sat 6th Mar League 3,348 stats table
Sat 13th Mar League 5,937 stats table
Tue 16th Mar League 3,092 stats table
Sat 20th Mar League 6,156 stats table
Tue 23rd Mar League 3,787 stats table
Sat 27th Mar League 3,754 stats table
Tue 30th Mar League 5,473 stats table
Sat 3rd Apr League 6,896 stats table
Sat 10th Apr League 3,782 stats table
Mon 12th Apr League 5,017 stats table
Sat 17th Apr League 3,077 stats table
Sat 24th Apr League 20,464 stats table
Sat 1st May League 4,618 stats table
Sat 8th May League 19,868 stats table

Colchester United's Match Result Analysis 2003/2004

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 29 16 8 5 44 29
Away 32 9 9 14 32 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 61 25 17 19 76 73

Colchester United's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (76)

1-15 mins 12
16-30 mins 11
31-45 mins 14
46-60 mins 10
61-75 mins 9
76-90 mins 18
91-120 mins 2