Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 9th Aug League 6,522 stats table
Tue 12th Aug League Cup 5,518 stats cup
Mon 18th Aug League 6,536 stats table
Sat 23rd Aug League 7,918 stats table
Mon 25th Aug League 6,604 stats table
Sat 30th Aug League 9,289 stats table
Sat 6th Sep League 6,534 stats table
Sat 13th Sep League 4,169 stats table
Tue 16th Sep League 6,054 stats table
Sat 20th Sep League 6,602 stats table
Wed 24th Sep League Cup 10,435 stats cup
Sat 27th Sep League 5,443 stats table
Tue 30th Sep League 4,634 stats table
Sat 4th Oct League 6,483 stats table
Sat 11th Oct League 6,286 stats table
Mon 13th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) 3,969 stats cup
Sat 18th Oct League 7,908 stats table
Tue 21st Oct League 6,532 stats table
Sat 25th Oct League 6,171 stats table
Sat 1st Nov League 5,929 stats table
Tue 4th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) 4,026 stats cup
Sat 8th Nov F.A. Cup 4,425 stats cup
Sat 15th Nov League 6,305 stats table
Sat 22nd Nov League 5,051 stats table
Sat 29th Nov League 5,642 stats table
Sun 7th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) 7,536 stats cup
Fri 12th Dec League 5,811 stats table
Sat 20th Dec League 7,616 stats table
Fri 26th Dec League 6,141 stats table
Sun 28th Dec League 9,269 stats table
Sat 10th Jan League 6,036 stats table
Sat 17th Jan League 17,839 stats table
Sat 24th Jan League 6,033 stats table
Sat 31st Jan League 6,379 stats table
Sat 7th Feb League 6,567 stats table
Tue 10th Feb League 6,846 stats table
Sat 14th Feb League 3,673 stats table
Sat 21st Feb League 6,441 stats table
Sat 28th Feb League 5,038 stats table
Tue 2nd Mar League 6,007 stats table
Wed 10th Mar League 5,994 stats table
Sat 13th Mar League 5,646 stats table
Tue 16th Mar League 4,478 stats table
Sat 20th Mar League 6,156 stats table
Sat 27th Mar League 19,707 stats table
Sat 3rd Apr League 6,257 stats table
Sat 10th Apr League 6,194 stats table
Mon 12th Apr League 6,320 stats table
Sat 17th Apr League 6,285 stats table
Sat 24th Apr League 17,088 stats table
Sat 1st May League 6,618 stats table
Sat 8th May League 4,542 stats table
Sun 16th May FL P/O Lvl3 14,034 stats cup
Thu 20th May FL P/O Lvl3 6,876 stats cup
Sun 30th May FL P/O Lvl3 65,167 stats cup

Brighton & Hove Albion's Match Result Analysis 2003/2004

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 19 4 3 45 14
Away 28 7 7 14 29 38
Neutral 1 1 0 0 1 0
Total 55 27 11 17 75 52

Brighton & Hove Albion's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (74)

1-15 mins 14
16-30 mins 10
31-45 mins 14
46-60 mins 10
61-75 mins 11
76-90 mins 12
91-120 mins 3