Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 9th Aug League Oldham Athletic 1-3 Brighton & Hove Albion 6,522 Table
Tue 12th Aug League Cup Bristol Rovers 0-1 Brighton & Hove Albion 5,518 Table
Mon 18th Aug League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-1 Queens Park Rangers 6,536 Table
Sat 23rd Aug League Barnsley 1-0 Brighton & Hove Albion 7,918 Table
Mon 25th Aug League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-0 Luton Town 6,604 Table
Sat 30th Aug League Plymouth Argyle 3-3 Brighton & Hove Albion 9,289 Table
Sat 6th Sep League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-2 Swindon Town 6,534 Table
Sat 13th Sep League Colchester United 1-0 Brighton & Hove Albion 4,169 Table
Tue 16th Sep League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0 Chesterfield 6,054 Table
Sat 20th Sep League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-0 Sheffield Wednesday 6,602 Table
Wed 24th Sep League Cup Middlesbrough 1-0 Brighton & Hove Albion 10,435 Table
Sat 27th Sep League Hartlepool United 0-0 Brighton & Hove Albion 5,443 Table
Tue 30th Sep League 1-3 Brighton & Hove Albion 4,634 Table
Sat 4th Oct League Brighton & Hove Albion 3-0 Blackpool 6,483 Table
Sat 11th Oct League Brighton & Hove Albion 3-0 Grimsby Town 6,286 Table
Mon 13th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) Brighton & Hove Albion 2-0 3,969 Table
Sat 18th Oct League AFC Bournemouth 1-0 Brighton & Hove Albion 7,908 Table
Tue 21st Oct League Brentford 4-0 Brighton & Hove Albion 6,532 Table
Sat 25th Oct League Brighton & Hove Albion 0-1 6,171 Table
Sat 1st Nov League Peterborough United 2-2 Brighton & Hove Albion 5,929 Table
Tue 4th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) Brighton & Hove Albion 3-1 4,026 Table
Sat 8th Nov F.A. Cup 3-1 Brighton & Hove Albion 4,425 Table
Sat 15th Nov League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-4 Bristol City 6,305 Table
Sat 22nd Nov League Notts. County 1-2 Brighton & Hove Albion 5,051 Table
Sat 29th Nov League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-0 5,642 Table
Sun 7th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) Queens Park Rangers 2-1 Brighton & Hove Albion 7,536 Table
Fri 12th Dec League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 Port Vale 5,811 Table
Sat 20th Dec League 1-0 Brighton & Hove Albion 7,616 Table
Fri 26th Dec League Brighton & Hove Albion 4-0 Wycombe Wanderers 6,141 Table
Sun 28th Dec League Swindon Town 2-1 Brighton & Hove Albion 9,269 Table
Sat 10th Jan League Brighton & Hove Albion 0-0 Oldham Athletic 6,036 Table
Sat 17th Jan League Queens Park Rangers 2-1 Brighton & Hove Albion 17,839 Table
Sat 24th Jan League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0 Barnsley 6,033 Table
Sat 31st Jan League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-1 Plymouth Argyle 6,379 Table
Sat 7th Feb League Wycombe Wanderers 1-1 Brighton & Hove Albion 6,567 Table
Tue 10th Feb League Luton Town 2-0 Brighton & Hove Albion 6,846 Table
Sat 14th Feb League Grimsby Town 2-1 Brighton & Hove Albion 3,673 Table
Sat 21st Feb League Brighton & Hove Albion 3-0 AFC Bournemouth 6,441 Table
Sat 28th Feb League 1-1 Brighton & Hove Albion 5,038 Table
Tue 2nd Mar League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0 Brentford 6,007 Table
Wed 10th Mar League Brighton & Hove Albion 3-0 5,994 Table
Sat 13th Mar League Port Vale 1-1 Brighton & Hove Albion 5,646 Table
Tue 16th Mar League Chesterfield 0-2 Brighton & Hove Albion 4,478 Table
Sat 20th Mar League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-1 Colchester United 6,156 Table
Sat 27th Mar League Sheffield Wednesday 2-1 Brighton & Hove Albion 19,707 Table
Sat 3rd Apr League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-0 Hartlepool United 6,257 Table
Sat 10th Apr League Blackpool 3-1 Brighton & Hove Albion 6,194 Table
Mon 12th Apr League Brighton & Hove Albion 0-0 6,320 Table
Sat 17th Apr League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0 Peterborough United 6,285 Table
Sat 24th Apr League Bristol City 0-0 Brighton & Hove Albion 17,088 Table
Sat 1st May League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0 Notts. County 6,618 Table
Sat 8th May League 0-2 Brighton & Hove Albion 4,542 Table
Sun 16th May FL P/O Lvl3 Swindon Town 0-1 Brighton & Hove Albion 14,034 Table
Thu 20th May FL P/O Lvl3 Brighton & Hove Albion 1-2 Swindon Town 6,876 Table
Sun 30th May FL P/O Lvl3 Bristol City 0-1 Brighton & Hove Albion 65,167 Table

Brighton & Hove Albion's Match Result Analysis 2003/2004

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 19 4 3 45 14
Away 28 7 7 14 29 38
Neutral 1 1 0 0 1 0
Total 55 27 11 17 75 52

Brighton & Hove Albion's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (74)

1-15 mins 14
16-30 mins 10
31-45 mins 14
46-60 mins 10
61-75 mins 11
76-90 mins 12
91-120 mins 3

Trending on the Forum