Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sun 10th Aug League 3,471 stats table
Wed 13th Aug League 2,003 stats table
Sat 16th Aug League 3,143 stats table
Sat 23rd Aug League 711 stats table
Mon 25th Aug League 2,017 stats table
Sat 30th Aug League 1,215 stats table
Sat 6th Sep League 1,621 stats table
Sat 13th Sep League 1,718 stats table
Sat 20th Sep League 1,542 stats table
Tue 23rd Sep League 1,911 stats table
Sat 27th Sep League 2,115 stats table
Sat 4th Oct League 865 stats table
Tue 7th Oct League 2,116 stats table
Sat 11th Oct League 1,806 stats table
Sat 18th Oct League 2,342 stats table
Sat 25th Oct F.A. Cup 1,350 stats cup
Sat 1st Nov League 1,274 stats table
Sun 9th Nov F.A. Cup 3,129 stats cup
Tue 11th Nov League 1,824 stats table
Sat 15th Nov League 2,121 stats table
Sat 22nd Nov League 1,448 stats table
Tue 25th Nov League 2,432 stats table
Sat 29th Nov League 1,120 stats table
Sat 6th Dec F.A. Cup 7,551 stats cup
Sat 13th Dec League 1,407 stats table
Mon 15th Dec F.A. Cup 2,585 stats cup
Sat 20th Dec League 612 stats table
Fri 26th Dec League 2,954 stats table
Thu 1st Jan League 3,084 stats table
Sat 3rd Jan F.A. Cup 4,368 stats cup
Sat 10th Jan Trophy 1,402 stats cup
Tue 13th Jan F.A. Cup 5,611 stats cup
Sat 17th Jan League 3,777 stats table
Tue 20th Jan League 1,301 stats table
Sat 24th Jan League 1,614 stats table
Sat 7th Feb League 1,601 stats table
Sat 14th Feb League 2,312 stats table
Sat 21st Feb League 1,422 stats table
Sat 28th Feb League 571 stats table
Sat 6th Mar League 1,717 stats table
Sat 13th Mar League 3,230 stats table
Tue 16th Mar League 345 stats table
Sat 20th Mar League 1,124 stats table
Sat 3rd Apr League 2,561 stats table
Thu 8th Apr League 2,031 stats table
Sat 10th Apr League 1,058 stats table
Mon 12th Apr League 1,523 stats table
Sat 17th Apr League 1,139 stats table
Sat 24th Apr League 8,256 stats table

Accrington Stanley's Match Result Analysis 2003/2004

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 15 5 5 49 31
Away 24 2 11 11 26 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 17 16 16 75 68

Accrington Stanley's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (75)

1-15 mins 13
16-30 mins 8
31-45 mins 13
46-60 mins 11
61-75 mins 20
76-90 mins 10
91-120 mins 0