Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 10th Aug League Scunthorpe United 1-1 Wrexham 3,781 Table
Tue 13th Aug League Wrexham 1-0 Oxford United 3,591 Table
Sat 17th Aug League Wrexham 1-1 3,293 Table
Sat 24th Aug League Macclesfield Town 0-1 Wrexham 2,592 Table
Mon 26th Aug League Wrexham 2-5 Rochdale 4,340 Table
Sat 31st Aug League Torquay United 2-1 Wrexham 2,283 Table
Tue 10th Sep League Cup Wrexham 2-1 Bradford City 2,232 Table
Sat 14th Sep League Wrexham 4-0 Swansea City 3,555 Table
Tue 17th Sep League Wrexham 4-0 Exeter City 2,968 Table
Sat 21st Sep League 2-2 Wrexham 4,090 Table
Tue 24th Sep League 0-1 Wrexham 2,573 Table
Sat 28th Sep League Wrexham 2-2 Bury 3,941 Table
Tue 1st Oct League Cup Wrexham 0-3 Everton 13,428 Table
Sat 5th Oct League Cambridge United 2-2 Wrexham 6,044 Table
Sat 12th Oct League Wrexham 0-0 Leyton Orient 3,495 Table
Sat 19th Oct League Hartlepool United 4-3 Wrexham 4,506 Table
Tue 22nd Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) Wrexham 2-1 Huddersfield Town 1,350 Table
Sat 26th Oct League Wrexham 0-2 Lincoln City 3,312 Table
Tue 29th Oct League York City 1-1 Wrexham 2,970 Table
Sat 2nd Nov League Southend United 0-1 Wrexham 3,727 Table
Sat 9th Nov League Wrexham 3-2 AFC Bournemouth 3,105 Table
Tue 12th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) 3-4 Wrexham 703 Table
Sat 16th Nov F.A. Cup Wrexham 0-2 3,442 Table
Sat 23rd Nov League Bristol Rovers 0-3 Wrexham 6,328 Table
Sat 30th Nov League Wrexham 0-0 Hull City 4,412 Table
Tue 10th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) Carlisle United 2-0 Wrexham 2,413 Table
Sat 14th Dec League Carlisle United 1-2 Wrexham 4,480 Table
Sat 21st Dec League Wrexham 0-2 3,734 Table
Thu 26th Dec League Rochdale 2-2 Wrexham 3,727 Table
Wed 1st Jan League Wrexham 1-3 Macclesfield Town 3,445 Table
Sat 18th Jan League Wrexham 2-1 Torquay United 3,006 Table
Sat 1st Feb League Wrexham 2-1 Scunthorpe United 3,129 Table
Tue 4th Feb League Oxford United 0-2 Wrexham 5,532 Table
Sat 8th Feb League AFC Bournemouth 2-0 Wrexham 5,445 Table
Sat 15th Feb League Wrexham 3-0 Southend United 3,109 Table
Sun 23rd Feb League Wrexham 0-0 4,079 Table
Sat 1st Mar League Swansea City 0-0 Wrexham 6,463 Table
Tue 4th Mar League Exeter City 1-0 Wrexham 2,537 Table
Sat 8th Mar League Wrexham 3-0 3,441 Table
Tue 11th Mar League Wrexham 3-3 Shrewsbury Town 7,024 Table
Sat 15th Mar League Lincoln City 1-1 Wrexham 3,916 Table
Tue 18th Mar League Wrexham 2-0 Hartlepool United 4,658 Table
Sat 22nd Mar League Wrexham 1-1 York City 4,425 Table
Wed 2nd Apr League 3-3 Wrexham 1,919 Table
Sat 5th Apr League Hull City 1-2 Wrexham 15,002 Table
Wed 9th Apr League Shrewsbury Town 1-2 Wrexham 5,451 Table
Sat 12th Apr League Wrexham 3-2 Bristol Rovers 5,330 Table
Sat 19th Apr League 0-2 Wrexham 3,689 Table
Mon 21st Apr League Wrexham 6-1 Carlisle United 6,746 Table
Sat 26th Apr League Wrexham 5-0 Cambridge United 9,960 Table
Tue 29th Apr League Leyton Orient 0-1 Wrexham 3,766 Table
Sat 3rd May League Bury 0-3 Wrexham 5,186 Table

Wrexham's Match Result Analysis 2002/2003

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 14 7 6 52 33
Away 25 12 8 5 40 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 26 15 11 92 62

Wrexham's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (92)

1-15 mins 12
16-30 mins 17
31-45 mins 15
46-60 mins 8
61-75 mins 19
76-90 mins 20
91-120 mins 1

Trending on the Forum