Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 10th Aug League 4,937 table
Tue 13th Aug League 7,501 table
Sat 17th Aug League 6,478 table
Tue 20th Aug League Cup 4,555 cup
Sat 24th Aug League 6,475 table
Tue 27th Aug League 6,644 table
Sat 31st Aug League 3,178 table
Sun 8th Sep League 1,814 table
Sat 14th Sep League 6,498 table
Tue 17th Sep League 5,493 table
Sat 21st Sep League 3,510 table
Sat 28th Sep League 9,447 table
Sat 5th Oct League 2,849 table
Sat 12th Oct League 6,135 table
Sat 19th Oct League 3,616 table
Tue 22nd Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,613 cup
Sat 26th Oct League 6,625 table
Tue 29th Oct League 3,889 table
Sat 2nd Nov League 6,924 table
Sat 9th Nov League 5,691 table
Sat 16th Nov F.A. Cup 4,135 cup
Sat 23rd Nov League 6,328 table
Tue 26th Nov F.A. Cup 2,444 cup
Sat 30th Nov League 3,960 table
Sat 7th Dec F.A. Cup 4,369 cup
Sat 14th Dec League 5,864 table
Tue 17th Dec F.A. Cup 2,206 cup
Sat 21st Dec League 3,701 table
Thu 26th Dec League 5,879 table
Sat 28th Dec League 8,311 table
Sat 4th Jan League 14,913 table
Tue 14th Jan League 6,196 table
Sat 18th Jan League 6,617 table
Sat 25th Jan League 3,209 table
Sat 1st Feb League 7,527 table
Sat 8th Feb League 4,708 table
Sat 15th Feb League 6,347 table
Sat 22nd Feb League 6,005 table
Sat 1st Mar League 5,759 table
Tue 4th Mar League 2,425 table
Sat 8th Mar League 6,839 table
Sat 15th Mar League 4,081 table
Tue 18th Mar League 8,248 table
Sat 22nd Mar League 6,557 table
Sat 29th Mar League 3,550 table
Sat 5th Apr League 6,736 table
Tue 8th Apr League 1,658 table
Sat 12th Apr League 5,330 table
Sat 19th Apr League 7,563 table
Mon 21st Apr League 8,732 table
Sat 26th Apr League 9,835 table
Sat 3rd May League 3,872 table

Bristol Rovers's Match Result Analysis 2002/2003

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 7 9 10 26 30
Away 26 6 8 12 30 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 13 17 22 56 65

Bristol Rovers's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (56)

1-15 mins 6
16-30 mins 9
31-45 mins 11
46-60 mins 10
61-75 mins 9
76-90 mins 9
91-120 mins 2