Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 11th Aug League 5,952 table
Sat 18th Aug League 6,518 table
Tue 21st Aug League Cup 4,237 cup
Sat 25th Aug League 6,231 table
Sat 8th Sep League 4,175 table
Sat 15th Sep League 5,400 table
Tue 18th Sep League 5,717 table
Sat 22nd Sep League 6,686 table
Tue 25th Sep League 2,969 table
Sat 29th Sep League 5,279 table
Tue 9th Oct League 3,908 table
Fri 12th Oct League 11,072 table
Tue 16th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,550 cup
Sat 20th Oct League 5,979 table
Tue 23rd Oct League 9,030 table
Sat 27th Oct League 5,634 table
Sat 3rd Nov League 5,405 table
Fri 9th Nov League 5,735 table
Tue 13th Nov League 7,047 table
Sat 17th Nov F.A. Cup 3,671 cup
Tue 20th Nov League 4,071 table
Sat 24th Nov League 4,267 table
Sat 1st Dec League 5,635 table
Tue 11th Dec League 3,827 table
Sat 15th Dec League 6,467 table
Sat 22nd Dec League 15,808 table
Wed 26th Dec League 6,751 table
Sat 29th Dec League 5,011 table
Sat 5th Jan League 9,991 table
Sat 12th Jan League 6,203 table
Sat 19th Jan League 5,549 table
Tue 22nd Jan League 5,546 table
Sat 26th Jan League 13,361 table
Sat 2nd Feb League 7,357 table
Sat 9th Feb League 4,153 table
Sat 16th Feb League 5,487 table
Tue 19th Feb League 3,358 table
Sat 23rd Feb League 4,743 table
Tue 26th Feb League 8,519 table
Sat 2nd Mar League 12,844 table
Tue 5th Mar League 3,535 table
Sat 9th Mar League 7,389 table
Sat 16th Mar League 6,226 table
Sat 23rd Mar League 7,783 table
Sat 30th Mar League 4,359 table
Mon 1st Apr League 4,497 table
Sat 6th Apr League 3,896 table
Sat 13th Apr League 5,938 table
Sat 20th Apr League 3,672 table

Wigan Athletic's Match Result Analysis 2001/2002

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 9 6 9 36 24
Away 25 7 10 8 33 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 16 16 17 69 60

Wigan Athletic's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (61)

1-15 mins 10
16-30 mins 9
31-45 mins 4
46-60 mins 15
61-75 mins 15
76-90 mins 8
91-120 mins 0