Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 11th Aug League Blackpool 0-2 Reading 5,613 Table
Sat 18th Aug League AFC Bournemouth 0-1 Blackpool 3,709 Table
Tue 21st Aug League Cup Blackpool 3-2 Wigan Athletic 4,237 Table
Sat 25th Aug League Blackpool 2-2 Wycombe Wanderers 5,010 Table
Mon 27th Aug League Brighton & Hove Albion 4-0 Blackpool 6,696 Table
Sat 8th Sep League Oldham Athletic 2-1 Blackpool 6,650 Table
Mon 10th Sep League Cup Blackpool 0-1 Leicester City 6,200 Table
Sat 15th Sep League Huddersfield Town 2-4 Blackpool 10,691 Table
Tue 18th Sep League Blackpool 2-2 Queens Park Rangers 5,774 Table
Sat 22nd Sep League Blackpool 1-1 Cambridge United 5,096 Table
Tue 25th Sep League Northampton Town 1-3 Blackpool 5,103 Table
Sat 29th Sep League Blackpool 3-1 Wigan Athletic 5,279 Table
Thu 4th Oct League Tranmere Rovers 4-0 Blackpool - Table
Sat 13th Oct League Blackpool 2-1 Colchester United 11,097 Table
Tue 16th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) Blackpool 3-2 Stoke City 3,561 Table
Sat 20th Oct League Peterborough United 3-2 Blackpool 3,500 Table
Tue 23rd Oct League Wrexham 1-1 Blackpool 5,640 Table
Sat 27th Oct League Blackpool 1-0 Chesterfield 5,395 Table
Tue 30th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) Mansfield Town 0-4 Blackpool 3,601 Table
Sat 3rd Nov League Brentford 2-0 Blackpool 7,605 Table
Tue 6th Nov League Blackpool 2-2 Stoke City 4,921 Table
Sat 10th Nov League Blackpool 1-0 Swindon Town 5,018 Table
Sat 17th Nov F.A. Cup Blackpool 2-2 Newport County 5,005 Table
Tue 20th Nov League Blackpool 0-0 Notts. County 4,118 Table
Sat 24th Nov League Bristol City 2-1 Blackpool 9,876 Table
Wed 28th Nov F.A. Cup Newport County 1-4 Blackpool 3,721 Table
Sat 1st Dec League Port Vale 1-1 Blackpool 5,390 Table
Tue 4th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) Chesterfield 0-3 Blackpool 2,373 Table
Sat 8th Dec F.A. Cup Blackpool 2-0 Rochdale 5,191 Table
Sat 15th Dec League Blackpool 1-1 Cardiff City 4,880 Table
Sat 22nd Dec League Bury 1-1 Blackpool 4,830 Table
Wed 26th Dec League Blackpool 0-2 Oldham Athletic 5,722 Table
Sat 29th Dec League Blackpool 2-2 Brighton & Hove Albion 5,419 Table
Tue 1st Jan League Stoke City 2-0 Blackpool 16,615 Table
Sat 5th Jan F.A. Cup Charlton Athletic 2-1 Blackpool 17,525 Table
Wed 9th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Oldham Athletic 2-5 Blackpool 3,349 Table
Sat 12th Jan League Blackpool 4-3 AFC Bournemouth 4,583 Table
Sat 19th Jan League Reading 3-0 Blackpool 13,732 Table
Sat 26th Jan League Blackpool 0-1 Bury 4,923 Table
Tue 29th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Blackpool 3-1 Huddersfield Town 4,573 Table
Sat 2nd Feb League Wigan Athletic 0-1 Blackpool 7,357 Table
Sat 9th Feb League Blackpool 2-2 Peterborough United 4,604 Table
Tue 12th Feb (Assc.Mmbrs.) Huddersfield Town 2-1 Blackpool 7,736 Table
Sat 16th Feb League Colchester United 1-1 Blackpool 3,553 Table
Tue 19th Feb League Wycombe Wanderers 1-4 Blackpool 5,803 Table
Sat 23rd Feb League Blackpool 1-2 Huddersfield Town 8,981 Table
Tue 26th Feb League Cambridge United 0-3 Blackpool 2,986 Table
Sat 2nd Mar League Queens Park Rangers 2-0 Blackpool 10,203 Table
Tue 5th Mar League Blackpool 1-2 Northampton Town 4,924 Table
Sat 9th Mar League Cardiff City 2-2 Blackpool 11,629 Table
Tue 12th Mar League Blackpool 1-1 Tranmere Rovers 6,860 Table
Sat 16th Mar League Blackpool 4-0 Port Vale 7,811 Table
Tue 19th Mar League Blackpool 1-3 Brentford 4,865 Table
Sun 24th Mar (Assc.Mmbrs.) Blackpool 4-1 Cambridge United 20,287 Table
Sat 30th Mar League Swindon Town 1-0 Blackpool 5,085 Table
Mon 1st Apr League Blackpool 3-0 Wrexham 7,066 Table
Sat 6th Apr League Notts. County 1-0 Blackpool 7,783 Table
Sat 13th Apr League Blackpool 5-1 Bristol City 9,333 Table
Sat 20th Apr League Chesterfield 2-1 Blackpool 4,788 Table

Blackpool's Match Result Analysis 2001/2002

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 29 12 10 7 52 39
Away 29 10 5 14 45 45
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 58 22 15 21 97 84

Blackpool's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (98)

1-15 mins 13
16-30 mins 11
31-45 mins 16
46-60 mins 16
61-75 mins 16
76-90 mins 22
91-120 mins 4

Trending on the Forum