Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 11th Aug League 5,613 table
Sat 18th Aug League 3,709 table
Tue 21st Aug League Cup 4,237 cup
Sat 25th Aug League 5,010 table
Mon 27th Aug League 6,696 table
Sat 8th Sep League 6,650 table
Mon 10th Sep League Cup 6,200 cup
Sat 15th Sep League 10,691 table
Tue 18th Sep League 5,774 table
Sat 22nd Sep League 5,096 table
Tue 25th Sep League 5,103 table
Sat 29th Sep League 5,279 table
Thu 4th Oct League - table
Sat 13th Oct League 11,097 table
Tue 16th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) 3,561 cup
Sat 20th Oct League 3,500 table
Tue 23rd Oct League 5,640 table
Sat 27th Oct League 5,395 table
Tue 30th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) 3,601 cup
Sat 3rd Nov League 7,605 table
Tue 6th Nov League 4,921 table
Sat 10th Nov League 5,018 table
Sat 17th Nov F.A. Cup 5,005 cup
Tue 20th Nov League 4,118 table
Sat 24th Nov League 9,876 table
Wed 28th Nov F.A. Cup 3,721 cup
Sat 1st Dec League 5,390 table
Tue 4th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,373 cup
Sat 8th Dec F.A. Cup 5,191 cup
Sat 15th Dec League 4,880 table
Sat 22nd Dec League 4,830 table
Wed 26th Dec League 5,722 table
Sat 29th Dec League 5,419 table
Tue 1st Jan League 16,615 table
Sat 5th Jan F.A. Cup 17,525 cup
Wed 9th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) 3,349 cup
Sat 12th Jan League 4,583 table
Sat 19th Jan League 13,732 table
Sat 26th Jan League 4,923 table
Tue 29th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) 4,573 cup
Sat 2nd Feb League 7,357 table
Sat 9th Feb League 4,604 table
Tue 12th Feb (Assc.Mmbrs.) 7,736 cup
Sat 16th Feb League 3,553 table
Tue 19th Feb League 5,803 table
Sat 23rd Feb League 8,981 table
Tue 26th Feb League 2,986 table
Sat 2nd Mar League 10,203 table
Tue 5th Mar League 4,924 table
Sat 9th Mar League 11,629 table
Tue 12th Mar League 6,860 table
Sat 16th Mar League 7,811 table
Tue 19th Mar League 4,865 table
Sun 24th Mar (Assc.Mmbrs.) 20,287 cup
Sat 30th Mar League 5,085 table
Mon 1st Apr League 7,066 table
Sat 6th Apr League 7,783 table
Sat 13th Apr League 9,333 table
Sat 20th Apr League 4,788 table

Blackpool's Match Result Analysis 2001/2002

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 29 12 10 7 52 39
Away 29 10 5 14 45 45
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 58 22 15 21 97 84

Blackpool's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (98)

1-15 mins 13
16-30 mins 11
31-45 mins 16
46-60 mins 16
61-75 mins 16
76-90 mins 22
91-120 mins 4