Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 11th Aug League Cambridge United 0-0 Brighton & Hove Albion 4,509 Table
Sat 18th Aug League Notts. County 2-1 Cambridge United 5,744 Table
Wed 22nd Aug League Cup Cambridge United 1-1 West Bromwich Albion 3,363 Table
Sat 25th Aug League Cambridge United 0-2 Stoke City 3,336 Table
Mon 27th Aug League Brentford 2-1 Cambridge United 4,674 Table
Sat 1st Sep League Cambridge United 2-2 AFC Bournemouth 2,754 Table
Sat 8th Sep League Peterborough United 1-0 Cambridge United 8,656 Table
Sat 15th Sep League Cambridge United 2-1 Cardiff City 3,454 Table
Tue 18th Sep League Reading 1-0 Cambridge United 8,348 Table
Sat 22nd Sep League Blackpool 1-1 Cambridge United 5,096 Table
Tue 25th Sep League Cambridge United 2-2 Wigan Athletic 2,969 Table
Sat 29th Sep League Cambridge United 2-1 Queens Park Rangers 4,508 Table
Fri 5th Oct League Port Vale 5-0 Cambridge United - Table
Sat 13th Oct League Cambridge United 3-1 Bury 3,252 Table
Tue 16th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) Exeter City 1-2 Cambridge United 1,047 Table
Sat 20th Oct League Colchester United 3-1 Cambridge United 4,684 Table
Wed 24th Oct League Swindon Town 2-0 Cambridge United 4,882 Table
Sat 27th Oct League Cambridge United 3-3 Northampton Town 3,682 Table
Tue 30th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) Cambridge United 1-1 Cheltenham Town 1,511 Table
Sat 3rd Nov League Chesterfield 2-0 Cambridge United 3,729 Table
Sat 10th Nov League Cambridge United 1-1 Oldham Athletic 3,378 Table
Sat 17th Nov F.A. Cup Cambridge United 1-1 Notts. County 3,061 Table
Tue 20th Nov League Cambridge United 0-2 Wrexham 2,648 Table
Sat 24th Nov League Tranmere Rovers 6-1 Cambridge United 8,004 Table
Tue 27th Nov F.A. Cup Notts. County 2-0 Cambridge United 2,661 Table
Sat 1st Dec League Huddersfield Town 2-1 Cambridge United 9,513 Table
Tue 4th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) Cambridge United 2-1 Brighton & Hove Albion 2,308 Table
Sat 15th Dec League Cambridge United 0-3 Bristol City 3,516 Table
Sat 22nd Dec League Wycombe Wanderers 2-0 Cambridge United 6,560 Table
Wed 26th Dec League Cambridge United 2-1 Brentford 3,989 Table
Sat 29th Dec League Cambridge United 0-0 Peterborough United 5,665 Table
Sat 5th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Cambridge United 2-0 Barnet 3,108 Table
Sat 12th Jan League Cambridge United 0-2 Notts. County 3,747 Table
Sat 19th Jan League Brighton & Hove Albion 4-3 Cambridge United 6,475 Table
Tue 22nd Jan League Cambridge United 2-0 Wycombe Wanderers 2,623 Table
Wed 30th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Cambridge United 0-0 Bristol City 3,740 Table
Sat 2nd Feb League Queens Park Rangers 0-0 Cambridge United 18,071 Table
Wed 6th Feb League Stoke City 5-0 Cambridge United 9,570 Table
Sat 9th Feb League Cambridge United 1-2 Colchester United 3,954 Table
Wed 13th Feb League Cambridge United 0-1 Port Vale 2,379 Table
Sat 16th Feb League Bury 2-2 Cambridge United 3,547 Table
Tue 19th Feb (Assc.Mmbrs.) Bristol City 0-2 Cambridge United 12,264 Table
Sat 23rd Feb League Cardiff City 2-0 Cambridge United 10,182 Table
Tue 26th Feb League Cambridge United 0-3 Blackpool 2,986 Table
Sat 2nd Mar League Cambridge United 2-2 Reading 3,841 Table
Tue 5th Mar League Wigan Athletic 4-1 Cambridge United 3,535 Table
Sat 9th Mar League Bristol City 2-0 Cambridge United 9,817 Table
Sat 16th Mar League Cambridge United 0-1 Huddersfield Town 3,728 Table
Tue 19th Mar League AFC Bournemouth 2-2 Cambridge United 7,082 Table
Sun 24th Mar (Assc.Mmbrs.) Blackpool 4-1 Cambridge United 20,287 Table
Sat 30th Mar League Oldham Athletic 2-2 Cambridge United 4,957 Table
Tue 2nd Apr League Cambridge United 4-1 Chesterfield 2,669 Table
Sat 6th Apr League Wrexham 5-0 Cambridge United 2,581 Table
Tue 9th Apr League Cambridge United 1-2 Swindon Town 2,406 Table
Sat 13th Apr League Cambridge United 2-1 Tranmere Rovers 4,627 Table
Sat 20th Apr League Northampton Town 2-2 Cambridge United 6,723 Table

Cambridge United's Match Result Analysis 2001/2002

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 29 9 11 9 36 38
Away 26 2 6 18 22 62
Neutral 1 0 0 1 1 4
Total 56 11 17 28 59 104

Cambridge United's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (59)

1-15 mins 10
16-30 mins 9
31-45 mins 10
46-60 mins 10
61-75 mins 9
76-90 mins 9
91-120 mins 2

Trending on the Forum