Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 12th Aug League 20,662 table
Sat 19th Aug League 17,316 table
Tue 22nd Aug League Cup 4,957 cup
Sat 26th Aug League 19,954 table
Mon 28th Aug League 9,350 table
Tue 5th Sep League Cup 2,235 cup
Sat 9th Sep League 12,248 table
Tue 12th Sep League 3,732 table
Sat 16th Sep League 14,113 table
Sat 23rd Sep League 23,660 table
Sat 30th Sep League 19,924 table
Fri 6th Oct League 9,311 table
Sat 14th Oct League 15,585 table
Tue 17th Oct League 13,017 table
Sat 21st Oct League 8,266 table
Tue 24th Oct League 11,799 table
Sat 28th Oct League 12,879 table
Tue 31st Oct League 10,180 table
Sat 4th Nov League 20,043 table
Sat 11th Nov League 13,406 table
Sat 18th Nov League 15,224 table
Sat 25th Nov League 14,962 table
Sun 3rd Dec League 13,904 table
Sat 9th Dec League 12,836 table
Sat 16th Dec League 6,076 table
Sat 23rd Dec League 19,552 table
Tue 26th Dec League - table
Sat 30th Dec League 18,985 table
Mon 1st Jan League 15,683 table
Sat 6th Jan F.A. Cup 11,161 cup
Sat 13th Jan League 15,493 table
Sat 20th Jan League 17,638 table
Sun 28th Jan F.A. Cup 11,737 cup
Sat 3rd Feb League 10,293 table
Sat 10th Feb League 14,866 table
Tue 13th Feb League 11,377 table
Sat 17th Feb F.A. Cup 22,048 cup
Tue 20th Feb League 24,249 table
Fri 23rd Feb League 20,017 table
Sun 4th Mar League 16,468 table
Wed 7th Mar F.A. Cup 20,318 cup
Sat 10th Mar League 13,161 table
Sat 17th Mar League 22,162 table
Sat 31st Mar League 14,562 table
Tue 3rd Apr League 12,492 table
Fri 13th Apr League 15,025 table
Mon 16th Apr League 16,268 table
Wed 18th Apr League 8,054 table
Sat 21st Apr League 17,967 table
Sat 28th Apr League 13,979 table
Tue 1st May League 16,242 table
Sun 6th May League 14,836 table
Sun 13th May FL P/O Lvl2 18,167 cup
Thu 17th May FL P/O Lvl2 23,515 cup
Mon 28th May FL P/O Lvl2 54,328 cup

Bolton Wanderers's Match Result Analysis 2000/2001

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 14 11 3 52 31
Away 26 14 6 6 39 25
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 54 28 17 9 91 56

Bolton Wanderers's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (92)

1-15 mins 7
16-30 mins 16
31-45 mins 8
46-60 mins 16
61-75 mins 21
76-90 mins 24
91-120 mins 0