Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 9th Aug League - table
Tue 12th Aug League Cup 3,520 cup
Sat 16th Aug League - table
Sun 24th Aug League - table
Wed 27th Aug League Cup 10,264 cup
Sat 30th Aug League - table
Wed 3rd Sep League - table
Sun 7th Sep League - table
Sat 13th Sep League - table
Tue 16th Sep League Cup 3,437 cup
Sat 20th Sep League - table
Tue 23rd Sep League Cup 7,227 cup
Sat 27th Sep League - table
Sat 4th Oct League - table
Wed 15th Oct League Cup 21,986 cup
Sat 18th Oct League - table
Tue 21st Oct League - table
Sat 25th Oct League - table
Sat 1st Nov League - table
Tue 4th Nov League - table
Sat 8th Nov League - table
Sat 15th Nov League - table
Sun 23rd Nov League - table
Sat 29th Nov League - table
Tue 2nd Dec League - table
Sat 6th Dec League - table
Sat 13th Dec League - table
Sat 20th Dec League - table
Fri 26th Dec League - table
Sun 28th Dec League - table
Fri 9th Jan League - table
Tue 13th Jan F.A. Cup 17,598 cup
Sat 17th Jan League - table
Sat 24th Jan F.A. Cup 39,372 cup
Tue 27th Jan League - table
Sat 31st Jan League - table
Sat 7th Feb League - table
Sat 14th Feb League - table
Tue 17th Feb League - table
Sat 21st Feb League - table
Tue 24th Feb League - table
Sat 28th Feb League - table
Tue 3rd Mar League - table
Sat 7th Mar League - table
Sat 14th Mar League - table
Sat 21st Mar League - table
Sat 28th Mar League - table
Sat 4th Apr League - table
Sat 11th Apr League - table
Mon 13th Apr League - table
Sat 18th Apr League - table
Sat 25th Apr League - table
Sun 3rd May League - table

West Bromwich Albion's Match Result Analysis 1997/1998

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 12 8 7 36 32
Away 26 7 7 12 25 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 53 19 15 19 61 68