Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sun 10th Aug League - table
Wed 13th Aug League - table
Sat 23rd Aug League - table
Wed 27th Aug League - table
Sat 30th Aug League - table
Sat 13th Sep League - table
Wed 17th Sep League Cup 19,255 cup
Sat 20th Sep League - table
Tue 23rd Sep League - table
Sat 27th Sep League - table
Tue 30th Sep League Cup 13,571 cup
Sat 4th Oct League - table
Wed 15th Oct League Cup 20,390 cup
Sun 19th Oct League - table
Sat 25th Oct League - table
Sat 1st Nov League - table
Sat 8th Nov League - table
Mon 24th Nov League - table
Sat 29th Nov League - table
Sat 6th Dec League - table
Sat 13th Dec League - table
Sat 20th Dec League - table
Fri 26th Dec League - table
Sun 28th Dec League - table
Mon 5th Jan F.A. Cup 27,909 cup
Sat 10th Jan League - table
Sat 17th Jan League - table
Sat 24th Jan F.A. Cup 28,722 cup
Sat 31st Jan League - table
Wed 4th Feb F.A. Cup 18,220 cup
Sat 7th Feb League - table
Sat 14th Feb League - table
Sat 21st Feb League - table
Sun 1st Mar League - table
Wed 4th Mar League - table
Sat 14th Mar League - table
Sat 28th Mar League - table
Sat 4th Apr League - table
Sat 11th Apr League - table
Mon 13th Apr League - table
Sat 18th Apr League - table
Sat 25th Apr League - table
Sat 2nd May League - table
Sun 10th May League - table

Tottenham Hotspur's Match Result Analysis 1997/1998

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 9 9 5 31 28
Away 21 5 3 13 24 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 44 14 12 18 55 65