Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 9th Aug League - table
Wed 13th Aug League - table
Sat 23rd Aug League - table
Wed 27th Aug League - table
Sat 30th Aug League - table
Sat 13th Sep League - table
Sat 20th Sep League - table
Wed 24th Sep League - table
Sat 27th Sep League - table
Mon 6th Oct League - table
Tue 14th Oct League Cup 7,738 cup
Sat 18th Oct League - table
Mon 27th Oct League - table
Sat 1st Nov League - table
Mon 10th Nov League - table
Sat 22nd Nov League - table
Sat 29th Nov League - table
Sat 6th Dec League - table
Sat 13th Dec League - table
Sat 20th Dec League - table
Fri 26th Dec League - table
Sun 28th Dec League - table
Sat 3rd Jan F.A. Cup 20,608 cup
Sat 10th Jan League - table
Sat 17th Jan League - table
Sat 24th Jan F.A. Cup 15,489 cup
Sat 31st Jan League - table
Sat 7th Feb League - table
Sat 14th Feb League - table
Sat 21st Feb League - table
Sat 28th Feb League - table
Sat 14th Mar League - table
Sat 28th Mar League - table
Sat 4th Apr League - table
Sat 11th Apr League - table
Tue 14th Apr League - table
Sat 18th Apr League - table
Sun 26th Apr League - table
Wed 29th Apr League - table
Sat 2nd May League - table
Sun 10th May League - table

Leicester City's Match Result Analysis 1997/1998

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 7 10 3 25 15
Away 21 7 4 10 31 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 41 14 14 13 56 47