Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 9th Aug League Leicester City 1-0 Aston Villa - Table
Wed 13th Aug League Liverpool 1-2 Leicester City - Table
Sat 23rd Aug League Leicester City 0-0 Manchester United - Table
Wed 27th Aug League Leicester City 3-3 Arsenal - Table
Sat 30th Aug League Sheffield Wednesday 1-0 Leicester City - Table
Sat 13th Sep League Leicester City 3-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 20th Sep League Leeds United 0-1 Leicester City - Table
Wed 24th Sep League Leicester City 1-1 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 27th Sep League Barnsley 0-2 Leicester City - Table
Mon 6th Oct League Leicester City 1-2 Derby County - Table
Tue 14th Oct League Cup Grimsby Town 3-1 Leicester City 7,738 Table
Sat 18th Oct League Chelsea 1-0 Leicester City - Table
Mon 27th Oct League Leicester City 2-1 West Ham United - Table
Sat 1st Nov League Newcastle United 3-3 Leicester City - Table
Mon 10th Nov League Leicester City 0-1 Wimbledon - Table
Sat 22nd Nov League Leicester City 0-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 29th Nov League Coventry City 0-2 Leicester City - Table
Sat 6th Dec League Leicester City 1-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 13th Dec League Southampton 2-1 Leicester City - Table
Sat 20th Dec League Leicester City 0-1 Everton - Table
Fri 26th Dec League Arsenal 2-1 Leicester City - Table
Sun 28th Dec League Leicester City 1-1 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 3rd Jan F.A. Cup Leicester City 4-0 Northampton Town 20,608 Table
Sat 10th Jan League Aston Villa 1-1 Leicester City - Table
Sat 17th Jan League Leicester City 0-0 Liverpool - Table
Sat 24th Jan F.A. Cup Crystal Palace 3-0 Leicester City 15,489 Table
Sat 31st Jan League Manchester United 0-1 Leicester City - Table
Sat 7th Feb League Leicester City 1-0 Leeds United - Table
Sat 14th Feb League Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 Leicester City - Table
Sat 21st Feb League Leicester City 2-0 Chelsea - Table
Sat 28th Feb League Blackburn Rovers 5-3 Leicester City - Table
Sat 14th Mar League Wimbledon 2-1 Leicester City - Table
Sat 28th Mar League Bolton Wanderers 2-0 Leicester City - Table
Sat 4th Apr League Leicester City 1-1 Coventry City - Table
Sat 11th Apr League Crystal Palace 0-3 Leicester City - Table
Tue 14th Apr League Leicester City 3-3 Southampton - Table
Sat 18th Apr League Everton 1-1 Leicester City - Table
Sun 26th Apr League Derby County 0-4 Leicester City - Table
Wed 29th Apr League Leicester City 0-0 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 2nd May League Leicester City 1-0 Barnsley - Table
Sun 10th May League West Ham United 4-3 Leicester City - Table

Leicester City's Match Result Analysis 1997/1998

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 7 10 3 25 15
Away 21 7 4 10 31 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 41 14 14 13 56 47

Trending on the Forum