Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 12th Aug League - table
Tue 15th Aug League Cup 4,380 cup
Sat 19th Aug League - table
Tue 22nd Aug League Cup 3,799 cup
Sat 26th Aug League - table
Tue 29th Aug League - table
Sat 2nd Sep League - table
Sat 9th Sep League - table
Tue 12th Sep League - table
Sat 16th Sep League - table
Sun 24th Sep League - table
Tue 26th Sep (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,438 cup
Sat 30th Sep League - table
Sat 7th Oct League - table
Sat 14th Oct League - table
Tue 17th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,191 cup
Sat 21st Oct League 9,016 table
Sat 28th Oct League - table
Tue 31st Oct League - table
Sat 4th Nov League 5,896 table
Sun 12th Nov F.A. Cup 3,500 cup
Sat 18th Nov League - table
Tue 21st Nov F.A. Cup 7,008 cup
Sat 25th Nov League - table
Tue 28th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) 3,454 cup
Sat 2nd Dec F.A. Cup 8,052 cup
Sat 9th Dec League - table
Thu 14th Dec F.A. Cup 6,209 cup
Sat 16th Dec League - table
Fri 22nd Dec League - table
Tue 26th Dec League - table
Mon 1st Jan League - table
Tue 9th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,559 cup
Sat 13th Jan League - table
Sat 20th Jan League - table
Tue 23rd Jan League - table
Sat 3rd Feb League - table
Sat 10th Feb League - table
Sat 17th Feb League - table
Sat 24th Feb League - table
Tue 27th Feb League - table
Sat 2nd Mar League - table
Wed 6th Mar League - table
Sat 9th Mar League - table
Tue 12th Mar League - table
Sat 16th Mar League - table
Sat 23rd Mar League - table
Sat 30th Mar League - table
Wed 3rd Apr League - table
Sat 6th Apr League - table
Tue 9th Apr League 5,954 table
Sat 13th Apr League - table
Sat 20th Apr League 6,131 table
Tue 23rd Apr League - table
Sat 4th May League - table
Thu 9th May League - table

Brighton & Hove Albion's Match Result Analysis 1995/1996

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 7 8 12 29 36
Away 29 6 5 18 31 49
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 56 13 13 30 60 85