Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 12th Aug League - table
Tue 15th Aug League Cup 2,728 cup
Sat 19th Aug League - table
Tue 22nd Aug League Cup 4,884 cup
Sat 26th Aug League - table
Tue 29th Aug League - table
Sat 2nd Sep League - table
Sat 9th Sep League - table
Tue 12th Sep League - table
Sat 16th Sep League - table
Tue 19th Sep League Cup 5,037 cup
Sun 24th Sep League - table
Wed 27th Sep (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,092 cup
Sat 30th Sep League - table
Tue 3rd Oct League Cup 4,365 cup
Sat 7th Oct League - table
Sat 14th Oct League 4,954 table
Sat 21st Oct League - table
Sat 28th Oct League 4,250 table
Tue 31st Oct League - table
Sat 4th Nov League - table
Tue 7th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,898 cup
Sat 11th Nov F.A. Cup 5,304 cup
Sat 18th Nov League - table
Tue 21st Nov F.A. Cup 5,069 cup
Sat 25th Nov League - table
Tue 28th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,979 cup
Sat 2nd Dec F.A. Cup 4,451 cup
Sat 9th Dec League - table
Sat 16th Dec League - table
Sat 23rd Dec League - table
Tue 26th Dec League - table
Tue 2nd Jan League - table
Sat 6th Jan League - table
Sat 13th Jan League - table
Sat 20th Jan League - table
Sat 3rd Feb League - table
Sat 10th Feb League - table
Sat 17th Feb League - table
Tue 20th Feb League - table
Sat 24th Feb League - table
Tue 27th Feb League - table
Sat 2nd Mar League - table
Sat 9th Mar League - table
Tue 12th Mar League - table
Sat 16th Mar League - table
Sat 23rd Mar League - table
Tue 26th Mar League - table
Sat 30th Mar League - table
Tue 2nd Apr League 7,941 table
Sat 6th Apr League 5,401 table
Tue 9th Apr League - table
Sat 13th Apr League - table
Sat 20th Apr League - table
Sat 27th Apr League - table
Sat 4th May League - table

AFC Bournemouth's Match Result Analysis 1995/1996

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 13 7 8 36 29
Away 28 6 7 15 24 49
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 56 19 14 23 60 78