Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 12th Aug League Bradford City 1-0 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Tue 15th Aug League Cup Luton Town 1-1 AFC Bournemouth 2,728 Table
Sat 19th Aug League AFC Bournemouth 3-0 Peterborough United - Table
Tue 22nd Aug League Cup AFC Bournemouth 2-1 Luton Town 4,884 Table
Sat 26th Aug League Wycombe Wanderers 1-2 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Tue 29th Aug League AFC Bournemouth 1-1 Wrexham - Table
Sat 2nd Sep League AFC Bournemouth 2-1 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 9th Sep League Notts. County 2-0 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Tue 12th Sep League Blackpool 2-1 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Sat 16th Sep League AFC Bournemouth 0-4 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Tue 19th Sep League Cup Watford 1-1 AFC Bournemouth 5,037 Table
Sun 24th Sep League AFC Bournemouth 3-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Wed 27th Sep (Assc.Mmbrs.) AFC Bournemouth 0-1 Brentford 1,092 Table
Sat 30th Sep League 3-1 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Tue 3rd Oct League Cup AFC Bournemouth 1-1 Watford 4,365 Table
Sat 7th Oct League Bristol Rovers 0-2 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Sat 14th Oct League AFC Bournemouth 0-2 Burnley 4,954 Table
Sat 21st Oct League Swansea City 1-1 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Sat 28th Oct League AFC Bournemouth 2-0 Carlisle United 4,250 Table
Tue 31st Oct League AFC Bournemouth 0-0 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 4th Nov League Walsall 0-0 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Tue 7th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) Exeter City 0-2 AFC Bournemouth 1,898 Table
Sat 11th Nov F.A. Cup AFC Bournemouth 0-0 Bristol City 5,304 Table
Sat 18th Nov League AFC Bournemouth 1-0 Brentford - Table
Tue 21st Nov F.A. Cup Bristol City 0-1 AFC Bournemouth 5,069 Table
Sat 25th Nov League Chesterfield 3-0 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Tue 28th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) Bristol Rovers 2-1 AFC Bournemouth 1,979 Table
Sat 2nd Dec F.A. Cup AFC Bournemouth 0-1 Brentford 4,451 Table
Sat 9th Dec League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-0 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Sat 16th Dec League AFC Bournemouth 3-2 - Table
Sat 23rd Dec League AFC Bournemouth 2-0 Hull City - Table
Tue 26th Dec League Oxford United 2-0 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Tue 2nd Jan League AFC Bournemouth 0-2 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 6th Jan League AFC Bournemouth 1-1 Bristol City - Table
Sat 13th Jan League Peterborough United 4-5 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Sat 20th Jan League AFC Bournemouth 3-1 Bradford City - Table
Sat 3rd Feb League AFC Bournemouth 2-3 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Sat 10th Feb League Bristol City 3-0 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Sat 17th Feb League AFC Bournemouth 1-0 Blackpool - Table
Tue 20th Feb League Rotherham United 1-0 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Sat 24th Feb League Crewe Alexandra 2-0 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Tue 27th Feb League AFC Bournemouth 0-2 Notts. County - Table
Sat 2nd Mar League AFC Bournemouth 0-1 Oxford United - Table
Sat 9th Mar League Hull City 1-1 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Tue 12th Mar League Wrexham 5-0 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Sat 16th Mar League AFC Bournemouth 2-2 York City - Table
Sat 23rd Mar League Shrewsbury Town 1-2 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Tue 26th Mar League York City 3-1 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Sat 30th Mar League AFC Bournemouth 2-1 Bristol Rovers - Table
Tue 2nd Apr League Burnley 0-0 AFC Bournemouth 7,941 Table
Sat 6th Apr League Carlisle United 4-0 AFC Bournemouth 5,401 Table
Tue 9th Apr League AFC Bournemouth 3-1 Swansea City - Table
Sat 13th Apr League Swindon Town 2-2 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Sat 20th Apr League AFC Bournemouth 0-0 Walsall - Table
Sat 27th Apr League AFC Bournemouth 2-0 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 4th May League Brentford 2-0 AFC Bournemouth - Table

AFC Bournemouth's Match Result Analysis 1995/1996

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 13 7 8 36 29
Away 28 6 7 15 24 49
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 56 19 14 23 60 78

Trending on the Forum