Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 25th Aug League Walsall 2-2 - Table
Tue 28th Aug League Cup Walsall 4-2 Cambridge United - Table
Sat 1st Sep League 3-0 Walsall - Table
Tue 4th Sep League Cup Cambridge United 2-1 Walsall - Table
Sat 8th Sep League Walsall 2-2 - Table
Sat 15th Sep League Peterborough United 0-0 Walsall - Table
Tue 18th Sep League Doncaster Rovers 2-0 Walsall - Table
Sat 22nd Sep League Walsall 0-0 - Table
Wed 26th Sep League Cup Walsall 0-5 Chelsea - Table
Sat 29th Sep League Rochdale 3-2 Walsall - Table
Tue 2nd Oct League Walsall 3-0 Scunthorpe United - Table
Sat 6th Oct League Walsall 1-1 Carlisle United 4,248 Table
Wed 10th Oct League Cup Chelsea 4-1 Walsall - Table
Sat 13th Oct League 1-3 Walsall - Table
Fri 19th Oct League Northampton Town 5-0 Walsall - Table
Tue 23rd Oct League Walsall 1-1 - Table
Sat 27th Oct League Walsall 2-2 Aldershot - Table
Sat 3rd Nov League Blackpool 1-2 Walsall - Table
Tue 6th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) Walsall 0-1 Birmingham City 5,053 Table
Sat 10th Nov League Walsall 1-0 Burnley - Table
Sat 17th Nov F.A. Cup 0-1 Walsall - Table
Sun 25th Nov League Chesterfield 2-2 Walsall - Table
Sat 1st Dec League Walsall 3-1 Halifax Town - Table
Sat 8th Dec F.A. Cup Swansea City 2-1 Walsall - Table
Wed 12th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1-1 Walsall 868 Table
Sat 15th Dec League Cardiff City 0-2 Walsall - Table
Fri 21st Dec League Walsall 1-0 - Table
Wed 26th Dec League Gillingham 1-0 Walsall - Table
Tue 1st Jan League Walsall 0-0 - Table
Sat 5th Jan League 2-1 Walsall - Table
Sat 12th Jan League Walsall 0-2 - Table
Sat 19th Jan League 0-0 Walsall - Table
Sat 26th Jan League Walsall 0-1 Peterborough United - Table
Tue 29th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Cambridge United 1-0 Walsall 2,140 Table
Sat 2nd Feb League Walsall 1-0 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Wed 6th Feb League 0-0 Walsall - Table
Sat 16th Feb League Walsall 3-0 Chesterfield - Table
Tue 19th Feb League Walsall 0-0 - Table
Sat 23rd Feb League Burnley 2-0 Walsall - Table
Sat 2nd Mar League Halifax Town 5-2 Walsall - Table
Tue 5th Mar League 1-0 Walsall - Table
Sat 9th Mar League Walsall 0-0 Cardiff City - Table
Tue 12th Mar League Scunthorpe United 1-0 Walsall - Table
Sat 16th Mar League Walsall 0-1 Rochdale - Table
Wed 20th Mar League Walsall 0-0 - Table
Sat 23rd Mar League Carlisle United 0-3 Walsall 2,433 Table
Tue 26th Mar League Hartlepool United 2-1 Walsall - Table
Sat 30th Mar League Walsall 0-0 Gillingham - Table
Mon 1st Apr League 1-1 Walsall - Table
Sat 6th Apr League Walsall 0-1 Hartlepool United - Table
Sat 13th Apr League 1-0 Walsall - Table
Sat 20th Apr League Walsall 3-3 Northampton Town - Table
Fri 26th Apr League 1-0 Walsall - Table
Sat 4th May League Aldershot 0-4 Walsall - Table
Sat 11th May League Walsall 2-0 Blackpool - Table

Walsall's Match Result Analysis 1990/1991

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 8 12 6 29 25
Away 29 6 6 17 28 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 55 14 18 23 57 69

Trending on the Forum