Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 25th Aug League - table
Tue 28th Aug League Cup - cup
Sat 1st Sep League - table
Tue 4th Sep League Cup - cup
Sat 8th Sep League - table
Sat 15th Sep League - table
Tue 18th Sep League - table
Sat 22nd Sep League - table
Tue 25th Sep League Cup - cup
Sat 29th Sep League - table
Tue 2nd Oct League - table
Fri 5th Oct League - table
Tue 9th Oct League Cup - cup
Sat 13th Oct League - table
Sat 20th Oct League - table
Tue 23rd Oct League - table
Sat 27th Oct League - table
Sat 3rd Nov League - table
Sat 10th Nov League - table
Tue 13th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,024 cup
Sat 17th Nov F.A. Cup - cup
Wed 21st Nov F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 24th Nov League - table
Sat 1st Dec League - table
Tue 11th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,007 cup
Sat 15th Dec League - table
Fri 21st Dec League - table
Wed 26th Dec League 2,281 table
Sat 29th Dec League - table
Tue 1st Jan League - table
Sat 12th Jan League - table
Sat 26th Jan League - table
Fri 1st Feb League - table
Fri 15th Feb League - table
Tue 19th Feb League - table
Sat 23rd Feb League - table
Tue 26th Feb League - table
Fri 1st Mar League - table
Sat 9th Mar League - table
Tue 12th Mar League - table
Sat 16th Mar League - table
Tue 19th Mar League - table
Fri 22nd Mar League - table
Sat 30th Mar League 2,264 table
Mon 1st Apr League - table
Sat 6th Apr League - table
Wed 10th Apr League - table
Sat 13th Apr League - table
Wed 17th Apr League - table
Sat 20th Apr League - table
Sat 27th Apr League - table
Thu 2nd May League - table
Sat 4th May League - table
Sat 11th May League - table

Cardiff City's Match Result Analysis 1990/1991

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 11 8 8 30 25
Away 27 5 11 11 20 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 54 16 19 19 50 62