Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 25th Aug League Middlesbrough 0-0 West Ham United - Table
Tue 28th Aug League Cup Middlesbrough 1-1 Tranmere Rovers - Table
Sat 1st Sep League Plymouth Argyle 1-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Mon 3rd Sep League Cup Tranmere Rovers 1-2 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 8th Sep League Middlesbrough 1-0 - Table
Sat 15th Sep League Swindon Town 1-3 Middlesbrough - Table
Mon 17th Sep League Port Vale 3-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 22nd Sep League Middlesbrough 0-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Tue 25th Sep League Cup Middlesbrough 2-0 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 29th Sep League Middlesbrough 6-0 Leicester City - Table
Wed 3rd Oct League Newcastle United 0-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 6th Oct League Watford 0-3 Middlesbrough - Table
Wed 10th Oct League Cup Newcastle United 1-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 13th Oct League Middlesbrough 2-1 Millwall - Table
Sat 20th Oct League Middlesbrough 1-2 Bristol Rovers - Table
Tue 23rd Oct League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 27th Oct League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-4 Middlesbrough - Table
Tue 30th Oct League Cup Middlesbrough 2-0 Norwich City - Table
Sat 3rd Nov League Middlesbrough 1-0 Barnsley - Table
Tue 6th Nov League West Bromwich Albion 0-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 10th Nov League Middlesbrough 1-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 17th Nov League Portsmouth 0-3 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 24th Nov League Oxford United 2-5 Middlesbrough - Table
Wed 28th Nov League Cup Aston Villa 3-2 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 1st Dec League Middlesbrough 3-0 Hull City - Table
Sat 15th Dec League West Ham United 0-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 22nd Dec League Middlesbrough 0-1 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Wed 26th Dec League Ipswich Town 0-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 29th Dec League Bristol City 3-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Tue 1st Jan League Middlesbrough 0-2 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 5th Jan F.A. Cup Middlesbrough 0-0 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Sat 12th Jan League Middlesbrough 0-0 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Mon 14th Jan F.A. Cup Plymouth Argyle 1-2 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 19th Jan League 3-2 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 26th Jan F.A. Cup Cambridge United 2-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 2nd Feb League Middlesbrough 2-0 Swindon Town - Table
Tue 19th Feb League Middlesbrough 3-2 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 23rd Feb League Charlton Athletic 0-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Tue 26th Feb League Middlesbrough 1-2 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 2nd Mar League Hull City 0-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 9th Mar League Middlesbrough 0-0 Oxford United - Table
Tue 12th Mar League Middlesbrough 3-0 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 16th Mar League Leicester City 4-3 Middlesbrough - Table
Wed 20th Mar League Millwall 2-2 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 23rd Mar League Middlesbrough 1-2 Watford - Table
Sat 30th Mar League Middlesbrough 1-1 Ipswich Town - Table
Mon 1st Apr League Blackburn Rovers 1-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 6th Apr League Middlesbrough 2-1 Bristol City - Table
Tue 9th Apr League Middlesbrough 4-0 Port Vale - Table
Sat 13th Apr League Sheffield Wednesday 2-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 20th Apr League Bristol Rovers 2-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 27th Apr League Middlesbrough 2-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 4th May League Middlesbrough 2-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Tue 7th May League Oldham Athletic 2-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 11th May League Barnsley 1-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Sun 19th May FL P/O Lvl2 Middlesbrough 1-1 22,343 Table
Wed 22nd May FL P/O Lvl2 1-0 Middlesbrough 18,249 Table

Middlesbrough's Match Result Analysis 1990/1991

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 14 7 7 42 19
Away 29 10 5 14 36 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 57 24 12 21 78 58

Trending on the Forum