Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 25th Aug League - table
Wed 29th Aug League Cup - cup
Sun 2nd Sep League - table
Wed 5th Sep League Cup - cup
Sat 8th Sep League - table
Sat 15th Sep League - table
Sat 22nd Sep League - table
Tue 25th Sep League Cup - cup
Sat 29th Sep League - table
Wed 3rd Oct League - table
Sat 6th Oct League - table
Tue 9th Oct League Cup - cup
Sat 13th Oct League - table
Sat 20th Oct League - table
Wed 24th Oct League - table
Sat 27th Oct League - table
Sat 3rd Nov League - table
Sat 10th Nov League - table
Sat 17th Nov League - table
Sat 24th Nov League - table
Sat 1st Dec League - table
Sat 8th Dec League - table
Sat 15th Dec League - table
Sat 22nd Dec League - table
Wed 26th Dec League - table
Sat 29th Dec League - table
Tue 1st Jan League - table
Sat 5th Jan F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 12th Jan League - table
Sat 19th Jan League - table
Sat 26th Jan League - table
Sat 2nd Feb League - table
Sat 16th Feb League - table
Sat 23rd Feb League - table
Sat 2nd Mar League - table
Tue 5th Mar League - table
Sat 9th Mar League - table
Tue 12th Mar League - table
Sat 16th Mar League - table
Wed 20th Mar League - table
Sat 23rd Mar League - table
Sat 30th Mar League - table
Mon 1st Apr League - table
Sat 6th Apr League - table
Sat 13th Apr League - table
Sat 20th Apr League - table
Tue 23rd Apr League - table
Sat 27th Apr League - table
Sat 4th May League - table
Wed 8th May League - table
Sat 11th May League - table

Bristol City's Match Result Analysis 1990/1991

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 15 5 5 46 34
Away 26 7 3 16 28 47
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 22 8 21 74 81