Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 25th Aug League Everton 2-3 Leeds United - Table
Wed 29th Aug League Coventry City 3-1 Everton - Table
Sat 1st Sep League Manchester City 1-0 Everton - Table
Sat 8th Sep League Everton 1-1 Arsenal - Table
Sat 15th Sep League Sunderland 2-2 Everton - Table
Sat 22nd Sep League Everton 2-3 Liverpool - Table
Tue 25th Sep League Cup Wrexham 0-5 Everton - Table
Sat 29th Sep League Everton 3-0 Southampton - Table
Sun 7th Oct League Nottingham Forest 3-1 Everton - Table
Tue 9th Oct League Cup Everton 6-0 Wrexham - Table
Sat 20th Oct League Everton 0-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 27th Oct League Luton Town 1-1 Everton - Table
Tue 30th Oct League Cup Sheffield United 2-1 Everton - Table
Sat 3rd Nov League Everton 3-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 10th Nov League Sheffield United 0-0 Everton - Table
Sun 18th Nov League Everton 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 24th Nov League Wimbledon 2-1 Everton - Table
Sat 1st Dec League Everton 0-1 Manchester United - Table
Sat 8th Dec League Everton 1-0 Coventry City - Table
Sun 16th Dec League Leeds United 2-0 Everton - Table
Sat 22nd Dec League Norwich City 1-0 Everton - Table
Wed 26th Dec League Everton 1-0 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 29th Dec League Everton 2-0 Derby County - Table
Tue 1st Jan League Chelsea 1-2 Everton - Table
Sat 5th Jan F.A. Cup Charlton Athletic 1-2 Everton - Table
Sun 13th Jan League Everton 2-0 Manchester City - Table
Sat 19th Jan League Arsenal 1-0 Everton - Table
Sun 27th Jan F.A. Cup Everton 1-0 - Table
Sat 2nd Feb League Everton 2-0 Sunderland - Table
Sat 9th Feb League Liverpool 3-1 Everton - Table
Sun 17th Feb F.A. Cup Liverpool 0-0 Everton - Table
Wed 20th Feb F.A. Cup Everton 4-4 Liverpool - Table
Sat 23rd Feb League Everton 1-2 Sheffield United - Table
Wed 27th Feb F.A. Cup Everton 1-0 Liverpool - Table
Sat 2nd Mar League Manchester United 0-2 Everton - Table
Mon 11th Mar F.A. Cup West Ham United 2-1 Everton - Table
Sat 16th Mar League Southampton 3-4 Everton - Table
Sat 23rd Mar League Everton 0-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 30th Mar League Aston Villa 2-2 Everton - Table
Mon 1st Apr League Everton 1-0 Norwich City - Table
Wed 10th Apr League Everton 1-2 Wimbledon - Table
Sat 13th Apr League Everton 2-2 Chelsea - Table
Sat 20th Apr League Crystal Palace 0-0 Everton - Table
Wed 24th Apr League Tottenham Hotspur 3-3 Everton - Table
Sat 4th May League Everton 1-0 Luton Town - Table
Wed 8th May League Derby County 2-3 Everton - Table
Sat 11th May League Queens Park Rangers 1-1 Everton - Table

Everton's Match Result Analysis 1990/1991

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 12 6 5 38 19
Away 24 6 8 10 33 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 47 18 14 15 71 55

Trending on the Forum