Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 25th Aug League - table
Wed 29th Aug League - table
Sat 1st Sep League - table
Sat 8th Sep League - table
Sat 15th Sep League - table
Sat 22nd Sep League - table
Tue 25th Sep League Cup - cup
Sat 29th Sep League - table
Sat 6th Oct League - table
Tue 9th Oct League Cup - cup
Sat 20th Oct League - table
Sat 27th Oct League - table
Tue 30th Oct League Cup - cup
Sat 3rd Nov League - table
Sat 10th Nov League - table
Sat 17th Nov League - table
Sat 24th Nov League - table
Wed 28th Nov League Cup - cup
Sun 2nd Dec League - table
Sat 8th Dec League - table
Sat 15th Dec League - table
Sun 23rd Dec League - table
Wed 26th Dec League - table
Sat 29th Dec League - table
Tue 1st Jan League - table
Sat 5th Jan F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 12th Jan League - table
Sat 19th Jan League - table
Sun 27th Jan F.A. Cup - cup
Wed 30th Jan F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 2nd Feb League - table
Wed 13th Feb F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 16th Feb F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 23rd Feb League - table
Wed 27th Feb F.A. Cup - cup
Sun 3rd Mar League - table
Sat 9th Mar F.A. Cup - cup
Sun 17th Mar League - table
Wed 20th Mar League - table
Sat 23rd Mar League - table
Sat 30th Mar League - table
Wed 3rd Apr League - table
Sat 6th Apr League - table
Tue 9th Apr League - table
Sun 14th Apr F.A. Cup - cup
Wed 17th Apr League - table
Tue 23rd Apr League - table
Sat 4th May League - table
Mon 6th May League - table
Sat 11th May League - table

Arsenal's Match Result Analysis 1990/1991

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 18 6 1 62 18
Away 24 13 10 1 30 11
Neutral 1 0 0 1 1 3
Total 50 31 16 3 93 32