Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 19th Aug League Walsall 1-0 Northampton Town - Table
Tue 22nd Aug League Cup Mansfield Town 1-1 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 26th Aug League Swansea City 1-1 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 2nd Sep League Northampton Town 2-0 Bristol City - Table
Tue 5th Sep League Cup Northampton Town 0-2 Mansfield Town - Table
Sat 9th Sep League Wigan Athletic 0-0 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 16th Sep League Northampton Town 2-1 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Crewe Alexandra 2-1 Northampton Town - Table
Tue 26th Sep League Cardiff City 2-3 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 30th Sep League Northampton Town 0-1 Bury - Table
Sat 7th Oct League Northampton Town 1-2 Preston North End - Table
Sat 14th Oct League Birmingham City 4-0 Northampton Town - Table
Tue 17th Oct League Northampton Town 4-2 Blackpool - Table
Sat 21st Oct League Bristol Rovers 4-2 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 28th Oct League Northampton Town 0-0 Notts. County - Table
Tue 31st Oct League Fulham 1-1 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 4th Nov League Northampton Town 1-2 Rotherham United - Table
Tue 7th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) Colchester United 0-3 Northampton Town 1,780 Table
Sat 11th Nov League Huddersfield Town 2-2 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 18th Nov F.A. Cup 0-1 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 25th Nov League Northampton Town 0-2 Brentford - Table
Tue 28th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) Northampton Town 2-4 1,165 Table
Sat 2nd Dec League Bolton Wanderers 0-3 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 9th Dec F.A. Cup Northampton Town 0-0 - Table
Wed 13th Dec F.A. Cup 0-1 Northampton Town - Table
Sun 17th Dec League Northampton Town 2-1 Reading - Table
Tue 26th Dec League Leyton Orient 1-1 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 30th Dec League Mansfield Town 1-2 Northampton Town - Table
Mon 1st Jan League Northampton Town 1-0 Chester City - Table
Sat 6th Jan F.A. Cup Northampton Town 1-0 Coventry City - Table
Sat 13th Jan League Northampton Town 1-1 Swansea City - Table
Wed 17th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Southend United 2-1 Northampton Town 1,346 Table
Sat 27th Jan F.A. Cup Rochdale 3-0 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 17th Feb League Northampton Town 0-2 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Tue 20th Feb League Northampton Town 1-1 Walsall - Table
Sun 25th Feb League Brentford 3-2 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Northampton Town 0-4 - Table
Tue 6th Mar League Bury 1-0 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 10th Mar League Northampton Town 1-1 Cardiff City - Table
Tue 13th Mar League Northampton Town 1-1 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 17th Mar League Preston North End 0-0 Northampton Town - Table
Tue 20th Mar League Northampton Town 2-2 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 24th Mar League Blackpool 1-0 Northampton Town - Table
Tue 27th Mar League Bristol City 3-1 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 31st Mar League Northampton Town 1-2 Bristol Rovers - Table
Tue 3rd Apr League Shrewsbury Town 2-0 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 7th Apr League Northampton Town 2-2 Fulham - Table
Tue 10th Apr League Notts. County 3-2 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 14th Apr League Chester City 0-1 Northampton Town - Table
Mon 16th Apr League Northampton Town 0-1 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 21st Apr League Reading 3-2 Northampton Town - Table
Tue 24th Apr League Northampton Town 1-2 Mansfield Town - Table
Sat 28th Apr League Northampton Town 1-0 Huddersfield Town - Table
Mon 30th Apr League Northampton Town 3-1 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Wed 2nd May League 0-0 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 5th May League Rotherham United 2-0 Northampton Town - Table

Northampton Town's Match Result Analysis 1989/1990

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 8 8 11 30 37
Away 29 7 8 14 31 43
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 56 15 16 25 61 80

Trending on the Forum