Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 19th Aug League Chester City 0-2 Mansfield Town - Table
Tue 22nd Aug League Cup Crewe Alexandra 4-0 Chester City - Table
Sat 26th Aug League Brentford 1-1 Chester City - Table
Tue 29th Aug League Cup Chester City 0-2 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 2nd Sep League Chester City 2-1 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 9th Sep League Swansea City 2-1 Chester City - Table
Fri 15th Sep League Chester City 3-3 Notts. County - Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Preston North End 5-0 Chester City - Table
Tue 26th Sep League Reading 1-1 Chester City - Table
Sat 30th Sep League Chester City 0-2 Fulham - Table
Sat 7th Oct League Chester City 1-4 Bury - Table
Fri 13th Oct League Cardiff City 1-1 Chester City - Table
Tue 17th Oct League Chester City 4-0 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 21st Oct League Bolton Wanderers 1-0 Chester City - Table
Sat 28th Oct League Chester City 0-0 Bristol Rovers - Table
Tue 31st Oct League Leyton Orient 0-3 Chester City - Table
Sat 4th Nov League Chester City 2-1 Huddersfield Town - Table
Tue 7th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1-0 Chester City 10,559 Table
Sat 11th Nov League Rotherham United 5-0 Chester City - Table
Sat 18th Nov F.A. Cup 1-1 Chester City - Table
Tue 21st Nov F.A. Cup Chester City 3-2 - Table
Fri 24th Nov League Chester City 1-1 Walsall - Table
Tue 28th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) Chester City 0-0 Rochdale 1,222 Table
Sat 2nd Dec League Shrewsbury Town 2-0 Chester City - Table
Sat 9th Dec F.A. Cup Blackpool 3-0 Chester City - Table
Fri 15th Dec League 0-0 Chester City - Table
Wed 20th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) Rochdale 1-2 Chester City 787 Table
Tue 26th Dec League Chester City 0-0 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 30th Dec League Chester City 2-0 Blackpool - Table
Mon 1st Jan League Northampton Town 1-0 Chester City - Table
Sat 6th Jan League Chester City 1-0 Leyton Orient - Table
Fri 12th Jan League Chester City 1-1 Brentford - Table
Tue 16th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Blackpool 0-1 Chester City 1,433 Table
Sat 20th Jan League Mansfield Town 1-0 Chester City - Table
Fri 26th Jan League Chester City 1-0 Swansea City - Table
Tue 30th Jan League Bristol City 1-0 Chester City - Table
Sat 3rd Feb League Chester City 3-1 Preston North End - Table
Tue 6th Feb (Assc.Mmbrs.) 3-0 Chester City 4,183 Table
Sat 10th Feb League Notts. County 0-0 Chester City - Table
Tue 13th Feb League Crewe Alexandra 0-0 Chester City - Table
Sat 17th Feb League Chester City 1-0 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 24th Feb League Walsall 1-1 Chester City - Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Chester City 0-3 Bristol City - Table
Tue 6th Mar League Fulham 1-0 Chester City - Table
Fri 9th Mar League Chester City 1-1 Reading - Table
Sat 17th Mar League Bury 1-0 Chester City - Table
Tue 20th Mar League Chester City 1-0 Cardiff City - Table
Sat 24th Mar League Birmingham City 0-0 Chester City - Table
Sat 31st Mar League Chester City 2-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 7th Apr League Bristol Rovers 2-1 Chester City - Table
Sat 14th Apr League Chester City 0-1 Northampton Town - Table
Mon 16th Apr League Wigan Athletic 1-0 Chester City - Table
Fri 20th Apr League Chester City 2-2 - Table
Tue 24th Apr League Blackpool 1-3 Chester City - Table
Sat 28th Apr League Chester City 2-0 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 5th May League Huddersfield Town 4-1 Chester City - Table

Chester City's Match Result Analysis 1989/1990

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 12 8 6 33 27
Away 30 4 9 17 17 45
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 56 16 17 23 50 72

Trending on the Forum