Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 15th Aug League Middlesbrough 1-1 Millwall - Table
Tue 18th Aug League Cup Leyton Orient 1-1 Millwall - Table
Sat 22nd Aug League Millwall 3-1 Barnsley - Table
Tue 25th Aug League Cup Millwall 1-0 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 29th Aug League Leicester City 1-0 Millwall - Table
Tue 1st Sep League Millwall 3-1 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 5th Sep League Bradford City 3-1 Millwall - Table
Sat 12th Sep League Millwall 2-1 Ipswich Town - Table
Wed 16th Sep League Manchester City 4-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 19th Sep League Sheffield United 1-2 Millwall - Table
Wed 23rd Sep League Cup Queens Park Rangers 2-1 Millwall - Table
Sat 26th Sep League Millwall 2-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Tue 29th Sep League Oldham Athletic 0-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 3rd Oct League Millwall 2-2 Swindon Town - Table
Tue 6th Oct League Cup Millwall 0-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 10th Oct League Crystal Palace 1-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 17th Oct League Millwall 4-1 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Tue 20th Oct League Plymouth Argyle 1-2 Millwall - Table
Sat 31st Oct League Huddersfield Town 2-1 Millwall - Table
Tue 3rd Nov League Millwall 1-2 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Sat 7th Nov League Aston Villa 1-2 Millwall - Table
Sat 14th Nov League Millwall 3-1 Leeds United - Table
Sat 21st Nov League Stoke City 1-2 Millwall - Table
Sat 28th Nov League Millwall 2-0 Hull City - Table
Tue 1st Dec League Millwall 3-0 Reading - Table
Sat 5th Dec League Blackburn Rovers 2-1 Millwall - Table
Sat 12th Dec League Millwall 0-1 Manchester City - Table
Sat 19th Dec League Barnsley 4-1 Millwall - Table
Sat 26th Dec League West Bromwich Albion 1-4 Millwall - Table
Mon 28th Dec League Millwall 3-1 Sheffield United - Table
Fri 1st Jan League Millwall 1-0 Leicester City - Table
Sat 2nd Jan League Ipswich Town 1-1 Millwall - Table
Sat 9th Jan F.A. Cup Arsenal 2-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 16th Jan League Millwall 2-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 6th Feb League Millwall 0-1 Bradford City - Table
Tue 9th Feb League Birmingham City 1-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 13th Feb League Reading 2-3 Millwall - Table
Sat 20th Feb League Millwall 1-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 27th Feb League Swindon Town 0-1 Millwall - Table
Sat 5th Mar League Shrewsbury Town 0-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 12th Mar League Millwall 1-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 19th Mar League Millwall 4-1 Huddersfield Town - Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Millwall 2-1 Aston Villa - Table
Wed 6th Apr League Leeds United 1-2 Millwall - Table
Sat 9th Apr League Millwall 3-2 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Tue 19th Apr League AFC Bournemouth 1-2 Millwall - Table
Sat 30th Apr League Millwall 2-0 Stoke City - Table
Mon 2nd May League Hull City 0-1 Millwall - Table
Sat 7th May League Millwall 1-4 Blackburn Rovers - Table

Millwall's Match Result Analysis 1987/1988

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 16 4 4 46 23
Away 25 10 5 10 29 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 26 9 14 75 57

Trending on the Forum