Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 15th Aug League West Bromwich Albion 0-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Tue 18th Aug League Oldham Athletic 0-2 Bradford City - Table
Sat 22nd Aug League Oldham Athletic 1-1 Manchester City - Table
Sat 29th Aug League Middlesbrough 1-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Mon 31st Aug League Oldham Athletic 3-2 Huddersfield Town - Table
Sat 5th Sep League Reading 3-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 12th Sep League Oldham Athletic 3-2 Sheffield United - Table
Wed 16th Sep League Leicester City 4-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 19th Sep League Hull City 1-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Tue 22nd Sep League Cup Carlisle United 4-3 Oldham Athletic 2,271 Table
Sat 26th Sep League Oldham Athletic 1-0 Barnsley - Table
Tue 29th Sep League Oldham Athletic 0-0 Millwall - Table
Tue 6th Oct League Cup Oldham Athletic 4-1 Carlisle United 4,353 Table
Sat 10th Oct League Swindon Town 2-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Tue 20th Oct League Oldham Athletic 1-1 Leeds United - Table
Sat 24th Oct League Shrewsbury Town 2-3 Oldham Athletic - Table
Wed 28th Oct League Cup Leeds United 2-2 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 31st Oct League Oldham Athletic 1-2 Birmingham City - Table
Wed 4th Nov League Cup Oldham Athletic 4-2 Leeds United - Table
Sat 7th Nov League Blackburn Rovers 1-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 14th Nov League Oldham Athletic 0-1 Aston Villa - Table
Tue 17th Nov League Cup Everton 2-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 21st Nov League Ipswich Town 2-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 28th Nov League Oldham Athletic 0-1 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Sat 5th Dec League AFC Bournemouth 2-2 Oldham Athletic - Table
Tue 8th Dec League Stoke City 2-2 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 12th Dec League Oldham Athletic 2-0 Leicester City - Table
Sat 19th Dec League Manchester City 1-2 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 26th Dec League Barnsley 1-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Mon 28th Dec League Oldham Athletic 1-2 Hull City - Table
Fri 1st Jan League Oldham Athletic 3-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 2nd Jan League Sheffield United 0-5 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 9th Jan F.A. Cup Oldham Athletic 2-4 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 16th Jan League Oldham Athletic 2-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Fri 29th Jan League Oldham Athletic 1-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 6th Feb League Oldham Athletic 4-2 Reading - Table
Sat 13th Feb League Bradford City 5-3 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 20th Feb League Millwall 1-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 5th Mar League Crystal Palace 3-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 12th Mar League Oldham Athletic 4-3 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 19th Mar League Birmingham City 1-3 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 26th Mar League Oldham Athletic 2-2 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Fri 1st Apr League Oldham Athletic 4-2 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Mon 4th Apr League Aston Villa 1-2 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 9th Apr League Oldham Athletic 5-1 Stoke City - Table
Tue 19th Apr League Huddersfield Town 2-2 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Leeds United 1-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 30th Apr League Oldham Athletic 3-1 Ipswich Town - Table
Mon 2nd May League Plymouth Argyle 1-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 7th May League Oldham Athletic 2-0 AFC Bournemouth - Table

Oldham Athletic's Match Result Analysis 1987/1988

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 15 4 6 53 34
Away 25 5 8 12 35 45
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 20 12 18 88 79

Trending on the Forum