Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 15th Aug League Hull City 2-2 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Tue 18th Aug League Blackburn Rovers 0-1 Barnsley - Table
Sat 22nd Aug League Blackburn Rovers 3-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 29th Aug League Sheffield United 3-1 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Tue 1st Sep League Blackburn Rovers 1-0 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 5th Sep League Manchester City 1-2 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 12th Sep League Blackburn Rovers 2-2 Huddersfield Town - Table
Tue 15th Sep League Birmingham City 1-0 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 19th Sep League Bradford City 2-1 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Wed 23rd Sep League Cup Blackburn Rovers 1-1 Liverpool - Table
Sat 26th Sep League Blackburn Rovers 0-2 Middlesbrough - Table
Wed 30th Sep League Aston Villa 1-1 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 3rd Oct League Blackburn Rovers 1-1 Leeds United - Table
Tue 6th Oct League Cup Liverpool 1-0 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 10th Oct League AFC Bournemouth 1-1 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 17th Oct League Blackburn Rovers 2-0 Stoke City - Table
Sat 24th Oct League Blackburn Rovers 1-1 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Sat 31st Oct League Leicester City 1-2 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 7th Nov League Blackburn Rovers 1-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 14th Nov League Shrewsbury Town 1-2 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 21st Nov League Blackburn Rovers 2-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 28th Nov League Reading 0-0 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 5th Dec League Blackburn Rovers 2-1 Millwall - Table
Sat 12th Dec League West Bromwich Albion 0-1 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 19th Dec League Blackburn Rovers 2-0 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 26th Dec League Middlesbrough 1-1 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Mon 28th Dec League Blackburn Rovers 1-1 Bradford City - Table
Fri 1st Jan League Blackburn Rovers 4-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 2nd Jan League Huddersfield Town 1-2 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 9th Jan F.A. Cup Blackburn Rovers 1-2 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 16th Jan League Blackburn Rovers 2-1 Hull City - Table
Sat 30th Jan League Ipswich Town 0-2 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 6th Feb League Blackburn Rovers 2-1 Manchester City - Table
Sat 13th Feb League Barnsley 0-1 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 20th Feb League Blackburn Rovers 3-2 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 27th Feb League Leeds United 2-2 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 5th Mar League Stoke City 2-1 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 12th Mar League Blackburn Rovers 3-1 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Sat 19th Mar League Blackburn Rovers 3-3 Leicester City - Table
Sat 26th Mar League Plymouth Argyle 3-0 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Fri 1st Apr League Oldham Athletic 4-2 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Mon 4th Apr League Blackburn Rovers 2-2 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 9th Apr League Swindon Town 1-2 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Mon 25th Apr League Blackburn Rovers 0-0 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 30th Apr League Crystal Palace 2-0 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Mon 2nd May League Blackburn Rovers 1-1 Reading - Table
Sat 7th May League Millwall 1-4 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sun 15th May FL P/O Lvl2 Blackburn Rovers 0-2 Chelsea 16,568 Table
Wed 18th May FL P/O Lvl2 Chelsea 4-1 Blackburn Rovers 22,757 Table

Blackburn Rovers's Match Result Analysis 1987/1988

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 12 9 4 40 27
Away 24 9 6 9 31 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 21 15 13 71 62

Trending on the Forum