Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 16th Aug League Carlisle United 1-1 Oxford United 8,505 Table
Wed 20th Aug League Fulham 3-0 Carlisle United 7,443 Table
Sat 23rd Aug League Chelsea 3-1 Carlisle United 19,165 Table
Sat 30th Aug League Carlisle United 0-1 Blackburn Rovers 8,683 Table
Sat 6th Sep League Notts. County 1-0 Carlisle United 8,005 Table
Sat 13th Sep League Carlisle United 2-1 Portsmouth 7,316 Table
Sat 20th Sep League Bristol Rovers 0-1 Carlisle United 8,223 Table
Tue 23rd Sep League Sunderland 3-2 Carlisle United 28,185 Table
Sat 27th Sep League Carlisle United 1-1 West Bromwich Albion 6,625 Table
Sat 4th Oct League Plymouth Argyle 2-1 Carlisle United 12,875 Table
Sat 11th Oct League Carlisle United 1-1 Luton Town 6,621 Table
Sat 18th Oct League Orient 1-0 Carlisle United 4,600 Table
Sat 25th Oct League Carlisle United 1-1 Charlton Athletic 7,008 Table
Sat 1st Nov League Nottingham Forest 4-0 Carlisle United 11,894 Table
Tue 4th Nov League Carlisle United 2-1 Oldham Athletic 6,389 Table
Sat 8th Nov League Carlisle United 1-0 York City 7,021 Table
Sat 15th Nov League Bolton Wanderers 0-0 Carlisle United 14,556 Table
Sat 22nd Nov League Carlisle United 1-2 Orient 6,502 Table
Sat 29th Nov League Carlisle United 1-0 Southampton 6,977 Table
Sat 6th Dec League Bristol City 0-0 Carlisle United 12,466 Table
Sat 13th Dec League Carlisle United 2-1 Chelsea 8,065 Table
Sat 20th Dec League Oxford United 0-0 Carlisle United 4,241 Table
Fri 26th Dec League Carlisle United 1-0 Blackpool 11,532 Table
Sat 27th Dec League Hull City 2-3 Carlisle United 7,056 Table
Sat 10th Jan League Portsmouth 1-0 Carlisle United 11,430 Table
Sat 17th Jan League Carlisle United 1-2 Notts. County 7,600 Table
Sat 31st Jan League Carlisle United 2-2 Fulham 6,247 Table
Sat 7th Feb League Oldham Athletic 2-2 Carlisle United 8,870 Table
Sat 14th Feb League York City 1-2 Carlisle United 3,850 Table
Sat 21st Feb League Carlisle United 3-2 Bolton Wanderers 12,809 Table
Tue 24th Feb League Carlisle United 2-2 Sunderland 20,001 Table
Fri 27th Feb League Charlton Athletic 4-2 Carlisle United 10,370 Table
Sat 6th Mar League Carlisle United 1-1 Nottingham Forest 7,153 Table
Sat 13th Mar League Luton Town 3-0 Carlisle United 8,856 Table
Sat 20th Mar League Southampton 1-1 Carlisle United 18,304 Table
Sat 27th Mar League Carlisle United 0-1 Bristol City 7,563 Table
Sat 3rd Apr League West Bromwich Albion 3-0 Carlisle United 17,136 Table
Sat 10th Apr League Carlisle United 4-2 Bristol Rovers 5,928 Table
Fri 16th Apr League Blackburn Rovers 1-0 Carlisle United 11,215 Table
Sat 17th Apr League Blackpool 2-1 Carlisle United 8,382 Table
Tue 20th Apr League Carlisle United 0-0 Hull City 8,185 Table
Sat 24th Apr League Carlisle United 2-0 Plymouth Argyle 7,038 Table

Carlisle United's Match Result Analysis 1975/1976

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 8 4 29 22
Away 21 3 5 13 16 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 12 13 17 45 59

Trending on the Forum