Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 16th Aug League Charlton Athletic 1-2 Notts. County - Table
Sat 23rd Aug League Plymouth Argyle 1-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Fri 29th Aug League Charlton Athletic 2-1 Oxford United - Table
Sat 6th Sep League Bristol Rovers 0-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 13th Sep League Charlton Athletic 1-1 Blackpool - Table
Sat 20th Sep League West Bromwich Albion 1-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Wed 24th Sep League Nottingham Forest 1-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Fri 26th Sep League Charlton Athletic 1-0 Hull City - Table
Sat 4th Oct League Bolton Wanderers 5-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 11th Oct League Bristol City 4-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 18th Oct League Charlton Athletic 3-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Tue 21st Oct League York City 1-3 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 25th Oct League Carlisle United 1-1 Charlton Athletic 7,008 Table
Fri 31st Oct League Charlton Athletic 4-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 8th Nov League Fulham 1-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 15th Nov League Charlton Athletic 1-2 Sunderland - Table
Sat 22nd Nov League Oldham Athletic 2-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 29th Nov League Blackburn Rovers 2-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Wed 3rd Dec League Charlton Athletic 1-5 Luton Town - Table
Fri 12th Dec League Charlton Athletic 2-0 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Sat 20th Dec League Notts. County 2-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Fri 26th Dec League Charlton Athletic 1-3 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 27th Dec League Chelsea 2-3 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 10th Jan League Blackpool 2-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 17th Jan League Charlton Athletic 3-0 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 31st Jan League Charlton Athletic 3-2 York City - Table
Tue 17th Feb League Charlton Athletic 3-2 Fulham - Table
Sat 21st Feb League Sunderland 4-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Tue 24th Feb League Charlton Athletic 2-2 Nottingham Forest - Table
Fri 27th Feb League Charlton Athletic 4-2 Carlisle United 10,370 Table
Tue 2nd Mar League Orient 0-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Fri 12th Mar League Charlton Athletic 2-2 Bristol City - Table
Sat 20th Mar League Charlton Athletic 2-1 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Tue 23rd Mar League Charlton Athletic 1-1 Orient - Table
Sat 27th Mar League Luton Town 1-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 3rd Apr League Hull City 2-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Fri 9th Apr League Charlton Athletic 2-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Mon 12th Apr League Southampton 3-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Fri 16th Apr League Oxford United 1-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 17th Apr League Portsmouth 2-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Mon 19th Apr League Charlton Athletic 1-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 24th Apr League Charlton Athletic 0-4 Bolton Wanderers - Table

Charlton Athletic's Match Result Analysis 1975/1976

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 5 5 40 34
Away 21 4 7 10 21 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 15 12 15 61 72

Trending on the Forum