Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 16th Aug League - table
Sat 23rd Aug League - table
Fri 29th Aug League - table
Sat 6th Sep League - table
Sat 13th Sep League - table
Sat 20th Sep League - table
Wed 24th Sep League - table
Fri 26th Sep League - table
Sat 4th Oct League - table
Sat 11th Oct League - table
Sat 18th Oct League - table
Tue 21st Oct League - table
Sat 25th Oct League 7,008 table
Fri 31st Oct League - table
Sat 8th Nov League - table
Sat 15th Nov League - table
Sat 22nd Nov League - table
Sat 29th Nov League - table
Wed 3rd Dec League - table
Fri 12th Dec League - table
Sat 20th Dec League - table
Fri 26th Dec League - table
Sat 27th Dec League - table
Sat 10th Jan League - table
Sat 17th Jan League - table
Sat 31st Jan League - table
Tue 17th Feb League - table
Sat 21st Feb League - table
Tue 24th Feb League - table
Fri 27th Feb League 10,370 table
Tue 2nd Mar League - table
Fri 12th Mar League - table
Sat 20th Mar League - table
Tue 23rd Mar League - table
Sat 27th Mar League - table
Sat 3rd Apr League - table
Fri 9th Apr League - table
Mon 12th Apr League - table
Fri 16th Apr League - table
Sat 17th Apr League - table
Mon 19th Apr League - table
Sat 24th Apr League - table

Charlton Athletic's Match Result Analysis 1975/1976

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 5 5 40 34
Away 21 4 7 10 21 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 15 12 15 61 72