Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 16th Aug League Fulham 0-0 Blackpool - Table
Tue 19th Aug League Hull City 1-0 Blackpool - Table
Sat 23rd Aug League Blackpool 1-0 Orient - Table
Sat 30th Aug League Sunderland 2-0 Blackpool - Table
Sat 6th Sep League Blackpool 1-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 13th Sep League Charlton Athletic 1-1 Blackpool - Table
Sat 20th Sep League Blackpool 4-3 Southampton - Table
Wed 24th Sep League Blackburn Rovers 0-2 Blackpool - Table
Sat 27th Sep League Bristol City 2-0 Blackpool - Table
Sat 4th Oct League Blackpool 3-2 Luton Town - Table
Sat 11th Oct League Blackpool 0-0 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 18th Oct League Chelsea 2-0 Blackpool - Table
Sat 25th Oct League Blackpool 1-4 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 1st Nov League Bolton Wanderers 1-0 Blackpool - Table
Tue 4th Nov League Blackpool 1-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 8th Nov League Blackpool 0-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 15th Nov League Oxford United 1-3 Blackpool - Table
Sat 22nd Nov League Blackpool 0-2 Chelsea - Table
Sat 29th Nov League Blackpool 1-0 Notts. County - Table
Sat 6th Dec League Plymouth Argyle 1-2 Blackpool - Table
Fri 12th Dec League Orient 0-1 Blackpool - Table
Sat 20th Dec League Blackpool 1-1 Fulham - Table
Fri 26th Dec League Carlisle United 1-0 Blackpool 11,532 Table
Sat 27th Dec League Blackpool 0-0 York City - Table
Sat 10th Jan League Blackpool 2-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 17th Jan League Oldham Athletic 1-0 Blackpool - Table
Sat 31st Jan League Blackpool 2-2 Hull City - Table
Sat 7th Feb League Nottingham Forest 3-0 Blackpool - Table
Sat 21st Feb League Blackpool 2-0 Oxford United - Table
Tue 24th Feb League Blackpool 1-1 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 28th Feb League Bristol Rovers 1-1 Blackpool - Table
Sat 6th Mar League Blackpool 1-1 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 13th Mar League Portsmouth 2-0 Blackpool - Table
Sat 20th Mar League Notts. County 1-2 Blackpool - Table
Sat 27th Mar League Blackpool 0-0 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Wed 31st Mar League West Bromwich Albion 0-0 Blackpool - Table
Sat 3rd Apr League Blackpool 2-1 Bristol City - Table
Sat 10th Apr League Southampton 3-1 Blackpool - Table
Sat 17th Apr League Blackpool 2-1 Carlisle United 8,382 Table
Mon 19th Apr League York City 1-1 Blackpool - Table
Tue 20th Apr League Blackpool 1-0 Sunderland - Table
Sat 24th Apr League Luton Town 3-0 Blackpool - Table

Blackpool's Match Result Analysis 1975/1976

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 9 3 26 22
Away 21 5 5 11 14 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 14 14 40 49

Trending on the Forum