Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 16th Aug League Oldham Athletic 2-0 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 23rd Aug League Blackburn Rovers 4-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 30th Aug League Oldham Athletic 1-0 Hull City - Table
Sat 6th Sep League Blackpool 1-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 13th Sep League Oldham Athletic 2-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 20th Sep League Portsmouth 1-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 27th Sep League Oldham Athletic 3-2 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Sat 4th Oct League West Bromwich Albion 1-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Tue 7th Oct League Oldham Athletic 2-4 Bristol City - Table
Sat 11th Oct League Oldham Athletic 2-0 York City - Table
Sat 18th Oct League Charlton Athletic 3-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Tue 21st Oct League Oldham Athletic 3-2 Southampton - Table
Sat 25th Oct League Oldham Athletic 0-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 1st Nov League Orient 2-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Tue 4th Nov League Carlisle United 2-1 Oldham Athletic 6,389 Table
Sat 8th Nov League Oldham Athletic 1-1 Oxford United - Table
Sat 15th Nov League Luton Town 2-3 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 22nd Nov League Oldham Athletic 2-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 29th Nov League Sunderland 2-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 6th Dec League Oldham Athletic 2-2 Fulham - Table
Sat 13th Dec League Oldham Athletic 2-1 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 20th Dec League Bristol Rovers 1-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Fri 26th Dec League Oldham Athletic 2-1 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 27th Dec League Notts. County 5-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 10th Jan League Chelsea 0-3 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 17th Jan League Oldham Athletic 1-0 Blackpool - Table
Sat 31st Jan League Southampton 3-2 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 7th Feb League Oldham Athletic 2-2 Carlisle United 8,870 Table
Sat 14th Feb League Oxford United 1-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 21st Feb League Oldham Athletic 1-1 Luton Town - Table
Tue 24th Feb League Bristol City 1-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 28th Feb League Nottingham Forest 4-3 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 6th Mar League Oldham Athletic 1-1 Orient - Table
Sat 13th Mar League York City 1-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 20th Mar League Oldham Athletic 1-1 Sunderland - Table
Sat 27th Mar League Fulham 1-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 3rd Apr League Plymouth Argyle 2-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 10th Apr League Oldham Athletic 5-2 Portsmouth - Table
Fri 16th Apr League Hull City 3-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 17th Apr League Bolton Wanderers 4-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Mon 19th Apr League Oldham Athletic 2-2 Notts. County - Table
Sat 24th Apr League Oldham Athletic 0-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table

Oldham Athletic's Match Result Analysis 1975/1976

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 8 2 37 24
Away 21 2 4 15 20 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 13 12 17 57 68

Trending on the Forum