Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 9th Aug League - table
Mon 11th Aug League - table
Sat 16th Aug League - table
Wed 20th Aug League - table
Sat 23rd Aug League - table
Mon 25th Aug League - table
Sat 30th Aug League - table
Sat 6th Sep League - table
Sat 13th Sep League - table
Sat 20th Sep League - table
Sat 27th Sep League - table
Sat 4th Oct League - table
Mon 6th Oct League - table
Sat 11th Oct League - table
Sat 18th Oct League - table
Sat 25th Oct League - table
Sat 1st Nov League - table
Sat 8th Nov League - table
Sat 15th Nov League - table
Sat 22nd Nov League - table
Sat 29th Nov League - table
Sat 6th Dec League - table
Sat 13th Dec League - table
Wed 17th Dec League - table
Sat 20th Dec League - table
Fri 26th Dec League - table
Sat 27th Dec League - table
Sat 10th Jan League - table
Sat 17th Jan League - table
Sat 31st Jan League - table
Wed 11th Feb League - table
Sat 21st Feb League - table
Sat 28th Feb League - table
Mon 2nd Mar League - table
Sat 7th Mar League - table
Sat 14th Mar League - table
Sat 21st Mar League - table
Tue 24th Mar League - table
Sat 28th Mar League - table
Tue 31st Mar League - table
Thu 2nd Apr League - table
Sat 4th Apr League - table

West Ham United's Match Result Analysis 1969/1970

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 8 5 28 21
Away 21 4 4 13 23 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 12 12 18 51 60