Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 9th Aug League - table
Mon 11th Aug League - table
Sat 16th Aug League - table
Wed 20th Aug League - table
Sat 23rd Aug League - table
Wed 27th Aug League - table
Sat 30th Aug League - table
Sat 6th Sep League - table
Sat 13th Sep League - table
Wed 17th Sep League - table
Sat 20th Sep League - table
Sat 27th Sep League - table
Sat 4th Oct League - table
Sat 11th Oct League - table
Sat 18th Oct League - table
Sat 25th Oct League - table
Sat 1st Nov League - table
Sat 8th Nov League - table
Sat 15th Nov League - table
Tue 18th Nov League - table
Sat 22nd Nov League - table
Sat 6th Dec League - table
Sat 13th Dec League - table
Sat 20th Dec League - table
Fri 26th Dec League - table
Sat 27th Dec League - table
Sat 10th Jan League - table
Sat 17th Jan League - table
Sat 31st Jan League - table
Wed 11th Feb League - table
Wed 25th Feb League - table
Sat 28th Feb League - table
Sat 7th Mar League - table
Tue 17th Mar League - table
Sat 21st Mar League - table
Wed 25th Mar League - table
Sat 28th Mar League - table
Mon 30th Mar League - table
Sat 4th Apr League - table
Mon 13th Apr League - table
Wed 15th Apr League - table
Sat 18th Apr League - table

Chelsea's Match Result Analysis 1969/1970

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 7 1 36 18
Away 21 8 6 7 34 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 21 13 8 70 50