Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 9th Aug League Manchester City 4-1 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Tue 12th Aug League Liverpool 3-2 Manchester City - Table
Sat 16th Aug League Newcastle United 1-0 Manchester City - Table
Wed 20th Aug League Manchester City 0-2 Liverpool - Table
Sat 23rd Aug League Manchester City 1-1 Everton - Table
Wed 27th Aug League Sunderland 0-4 Manchester City - Table
Sat 30th Aug League Burnley 1-1 Manchester City - Table
Sat 6th Sep League Manchester City 0-0 Chelsea - Table
Sat 13th Sep League Tottenham Hotspur 0-3 Manchester City - Table
Sat 20th Sep League Manchester City 3-1 Coventry City - Table
Sat 27th Sep League Stoke City 2-0 Manchester City - Table
Sat 4th Oct League Manchester City 2-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Wed 8th Oct League Manchester City 2-1 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 11th Oct League Nottingham Forest 2-2 Manchester City - Table
Sat 18th Oct League Derby County 0-1 Manchester City - Table
Sat 25th Oct League Manchester City 1-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 1st Nov League Ipswich Town 1-1 Manchester City - Table
Sat 8th Nov League Manchester City 1-0 Southampton - Table
Sat 15th Nov League Manchester City 4-0 Manchester United - Table
Sat 22nd Nov League Arsenal 1-1 Manchester City - Table
Sat 29th Nov League Manchester City 1-2 Leeds United - Table
Sat 6th Dec League West Ham United 0-4 Manchester City - Table
Sat 13th Dec League Manchester City 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 20th Dec League Chelsea 3-1 Manchester City - Table
Tue 23rd Dec League Everton 1-0 Manchester City - Table
Tue 6th Jan League Manchester City 1-1 Burnley - Table
Sat 10th Jan League Coventry City 3-0 Manchester City - Table
Sat 17th Jan League Manchester City 0-1 Stoke City - Table
Sat 31st Jan League West Bromwich Albion 3-0 Manchester City - Table
Sat 7th Feb League Manchester City 1-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Wed 18th Feb League Manchester City 1-1 Arsenal - Table
Sat 21st Feb League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-3 Manchester City - Table
Sat 28th Feb League Manchester City 1-0 Ipswich Town - Table
Wed 11th Mar League Manchester City 0-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 21st Mar League Manchester City 1-5 West Ham United - Table
Fri 27th Mar League Manchester City 0-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 28th Mar League Manchester United 1-2 Manchester City - Table
Sat 4th Apr League Manchester City 0-1 Sunderland - Table
Mon 6th Apr League Crystal Palace 1-0 Manchester City - Table
Wed 8th Apr League Southampton 0-0 Manchester City - Table
Sat 18th Apr League Leeds United 1-3 Manchester City - Table
Wed 22nd Apr League Sheffield Wednesday 1-2 Manchester City - Table

Manchester City's Match Result Analysis 1969/1970

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 6 7 25 22
Away 21 8 5 8 30 26
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 11 15 55 48

Trending on the Forum