Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 9th Aug League Derby County 0-0 Burnley - Table
Tue 12th Aug League Ipswich Town 0-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 16th Aug League Coventry City 1-1 Derby County - Table
Wed 20th Aug League Derby County 3-1 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 23rd Aug League Derby County 0-0 Stoke City - Table
Wed 27th Aug League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 30th Aug League West Bromwich Albion 0-2 Derby County - Table
Sat 6th Sep League Derby County 2-1 Everton - Table
Wed 10th Sep League Derby County 3-0 Southampton - Table
Sat 13th Sep League Newcastle United 0-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 20th Sep League Derby County 5-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 27th Sep League Sheffield Wednesday 1-0 Derby County - Table
Sat 4th Oct League Derby County 2-0 Manchester United - Table
Wed 8th Oct League Derby County 1-3 Coventry City - Table
Sat 11th Oct League Chelsea 2-2 Derby County - Table
Sat 18th Oct League Derby County 0-1 Manchester City - Table
Sat 25th Oct League Leeds United 2-0 Derby County - Table
Sat 1st Nov League Derby County 4-0 Liverpool - Table
Sat 8th Nov League Arsenal 4-0 Derby County - Table
Sat 15th Nov League Derby County 3-0 Sunderland - Table
Sat 22nd Nov League West Ham United 3-0 Derby County - Table
Sat 29th Nov League Derby County 0-2 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 6th Dec League Crystal Palace 0-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 13th Dec League Derby County 2-0 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 20th Dec League Everton 1-0 Derby County - Table
Fri 26th Dec League Stoke City 1-0 Derby County - Table
Sat 27th Dec League Derby County 2-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 10th Jan League Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 17th Jan League Derby County 1-0 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 31st Jan League Manchester United 1-0 Derby County - Table
Wed 11th Feb League Derby County 2-2 Chelsea - Table
Sat 14th Feb League Burnley 1-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 21st Feb League Derby County 3-2 Arsenal - Table
Sat 28th Feb League Liverpool 0-2 Derby County - Table
Sat 7th Mar League Derby County 3-0 West Ham United - Table
Sat 14th Mar League Nottingham Forest 1-3 Derby County - Table
Sat 21st Mar League Derby County 3-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Fri 27th Mar League Manchester City 0-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 28th Mar League Sunderland 1-1 Derby County - Table
Mon 30th Mar League Derby County 4-1 Leeds United - Table
Sat 4th Apr League Derby County 2-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Wed 15th Apr League Southampton 1-1 Derby County - Table

Derby County's Match Result Analysis 1969/1970

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 15 3 3 45 14
Away 21 7 6 8 19 23
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 22 9 11 64 37

Trending on the Forum