Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 20th Aug League - table
Wed 24th Aug League - table
Sat 27th Aug League - table
Thu 1st Sep League - table
Sat 3rd Sep League - table
Thu 8th Sep League - table
Sat 10th Sep League - table
Sat 17th Sep League - table
Sat 24th Sep League - table
Sat 1st Oct League - table
Sat 8th Oct League - table
Sat 15th Oct League - table
Sat 22nd Oct League - table
Sat 29th Oct League - table
Sat 5th Nov League - table
Sat 12th Nov League - table
Sat 19th Nov League - table
Sat 3rd Dec League - table
Sat 17th Dec League - table
Sat 24th Dec League - table
Mon 26th Dec League - table
Tue 27th Dec League - table
Sat 31st Dec League - table
Sat 14th Jan League - table
Sat 21st Jan League - table
Sat 28th Jan League - table
Sat 4th Feb League - table
Sat 18th Feb League - table
Sat 25th Feb League - table
Sat 4th Mar League - table
Sat 11th Mar League - table
Sat 18th Mar League - table
Sat 25th Mar League - table
Sat 1st Apr League - table
Fri 7th Apr League - table
Sat 8th Apr League - table
Mon 10th Apr League - table
Sat 15th Apr League - table
Sat 22nd Apr League - table
Thu 27th Apr League - table
Sat 29th Apr League - table
Sat 6th May League - table

Notts. County's Match Result Analysis 1949/1950

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 17 3 1 60 12
Away 21 8 5 8 35 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 25 8 9 95 50