Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 20th Aug League Notts. County 2-0 Southend United - Table
Wed 24th Aug League Norwich City 4-3 Notts. County - Table
Sat 27th Aug League Bristol Rovers 0-3 Notts. County - Table
Thu 1st Sep League Notts. County 5-0 Norwich City - Table
Sat 3rd Sep League Notts. County 2-0 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Thu 8th Sep League Notts. County 3-3 Exeter City - Table
Sat 10th Sep League Crystal Palace 1-2 Notts. County - Table
Sat 17th Sep League Notts. County 1-0 Watford - Table
Sat 24th Sep League Reading 0-1 Notts. County - Table
Sat 1st Oct League Notts. County 7-1 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 8th Oct League Newport County 1-1 Notts. County - Table
Sat 15th Oct League Notts. County 4-1 Bristol City - Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-3 Notts. County - Table
Sat 29th Oct League Notts. County 1-1 Walsall - Table
Sat 5th Nov League Millwall 1-3 Notts. County - Table
Sat 12th Nov League Notts. County 3-0 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 19th Nov League Torquay United 0-0 Notts. County - Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Nottingham Forest 1-2 Notts. County - Table
Sat 17th Dec League Southend United 2-0 Notts. County - Table
Sat 24th Dec League Notts. County 2-0 Bristol Rovers - Table
Mon 26th Dec League Notts. County 2-0 Ipswich Town - Table
Tue 27th Dec League Ipswich Town 0-4 Notts. County - Table
Sat 31st Dec League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 3-0 Notts. County - Table
Sat 14th Jan League Notts. County 0-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 21st Jan League Watford 2-1 Notts. County - Table
Sat 28th Jan League Notts. County 3-1 Aldershot - Table
Sat 4th Feb League Notts. County 4-0 Reading - Table
Sat 18th Feb League Leyton Orient 1-4 Notts. County - Table
Sat 25th Feb League Notts. County 7-0 Newport County - Table
Sat 4th Mar League Bristol City 4-0 Notts. County - Table
Sat 11th Mar League Notts. County 4-2 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 18th Mar League Walsall 3-3 Notts. County - Table
Sat 25th Mar League Notts. County 2-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 1st Apr League Swindon Town 1-1 Notts. County - Table
Fri 7th Apr League Notts. County 3-1 Port Vale - Table
Sat 8th Apr League Notts. County 1-1 Torquay United - Table
Mon 10th Apr League Port Vale 3-1 Notts. County - Table
Sat 15th Apr League Aldershot 2-0 Notts. County - Table
Sat 22nd Apr League Notts. County 2-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Thu 27th Apr League Notts. County 2-0 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 29th Apr League Northampton Town 5-1 Notts. County - Table
Sat 6th May League Exeter City 2-2 Notts. County - Table

Notts. County's Match Result Analysis 1949/1950

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 17 3 1 60 12
Away 21 8 5 8 35 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 25 8 9 95 50

Trending on the Forum