Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 20th Aug League Millwall 1-3 - Table
Wed 24th Aug League Swindon Town 1-1 Millwall - Table
Sat 27th Aug League Aldershot 2-1 Millwall - Table
Mon 29th Aug League Millwall 1-0 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 3rd Sep League Millwall 2-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Mon 5th Sep League Millwall 5-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 10th Sep League Northampton Town 1-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 17th Sep League Millwall 1-2 Norwich City - Table
Wed 21st Sep League Reading 2-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 24th Sep League Newport County 4-3 Millwall - Table
Sat 1st Oct League Millwall 3-1 Bristol City - Table
Sat 8th Oct League Millwall 2-3 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 15th Oct League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 1-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Millwall 0-1 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 29th Oct League Southend United 3-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 5th Nov League Millwall 1-3 Notts. County - Table
Sat 12th Nov League Port Vale 4-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 19th Nov League Millwall 3-1 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Millwall 3-1 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 17th Dec League 1-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 24th Dec League Millwall 3-0 Aldershot - Table
Mon 26th Dec League Walsall 0-1 Millwall - Table
Tue 27th Dec League Millwall 1-1 Walsall - Table
Sat 31st Dec League Nottingham Forest 3-1 Millwall - Table
Sat 14th Jan League Millwall 0-2 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 21st Jan League Norwich City 0-2 Millwall - Table
Sat 18th Feb League Bristol City 2-1 Millwall - Table
Sat 25th Feb League Crystal Palace 1-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 4th Mar League Millwall 1-0 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Sat 11th Mar League Bristol Rovers 3-1 Millwall - Table
Sat 18th Mar League Millwall 1-2 Southend United - Table
Sat 25th Mar League Notts. County 2-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 1st Apr League Millwall 3-0 Port Vale - Table
Fri 7th Apr League Millwall 1-3 Watford - Table
Sat 8th Apr League Ipswich Town 0-3 Millwall - Table
Mon 10th Apr League Watford 0-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 15th Apr League Millwall 3-1 Exeter City - Table
Sat 22nd Apr League Leyton Orient 1-1 Millwall - Table
Wed 26th Apr League Exeter City 2-1 Millwall - Table
Sat 29th Apr League Millwall 3-1 Reading - Table
Mon 1st May League Millwall 1-2 Newport County - Table
Sat 6th May League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0 Millwall - Table

Millwall's Match Result Analysis 1949/1950

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 1 9 39 29
Away 21 3 3 15 16 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 4 24 55 63

Trending on the Forum