Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 20th Aug League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-2 Nottingham Forest - Table
Wed 24th Aug League Aldershot 0-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 27th Aug League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 Northampton Town - Table
Wed 31st Aug League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 Aldershot - Table
Sat 3rd Sep League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-3 Norwich City - Table
Mon 5th Sep League Millwall 5-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 10th Sep League Newport County 0-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Wed 14th Sep League Reading 3-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 17th Sep League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-1 Bristol City - Table
Sat 24th Sep League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 2-2 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 1st Oct League Walsall 4-2 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 8th Oct League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-2 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 15th Oct League Southend United 3-2 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-3 Notts. County - Table
Sat 29th Oct League Port Vale 3-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 5th Nov League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-1 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 12th Nov League Exeter City 2-3 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 19th Nov League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-2 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-1 Watford - Table
Sat 17th Dec League Nottingham Forest 0-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 24th Dec League Northampton Town 2-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Mon 26th Dec League Brighton & Hove Albion 0-1 Swindon Town - Table
Tue 27th Dec League Swindon Town 4-2 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 31st Dec League Norwich City 1-2 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 7th Jan League Brighton & Hove Albion 0-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 14th Jan League Brighton & Hove Albion 5-0 Newport County - Table
Sat 21st Jan League Bristol City 1-2 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 4th Feb League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Sat 11th Feb League Crystal Palace 6-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 18th Feb League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 Walsall - Table
Sat 25th Feb League Bristol Rovers 3-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 4th Mar League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-1 Southend United - Table
Sat 11th Mar League Notts. County 4-2 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 18th Mar League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-1 Port Vale - Table
Sat 25th Mar League Ipswich Town 2-2 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 1st Apr League Brighton & Hove Albion 0-0 Exeter City - Table
Fri 7th Apr League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-1 Torquay United - Table
Sat 8th Apr League Leyton Orient 0-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Mon 10th Apr League Torquay United 0-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 15th Apr League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-1 Reading - Table
Sat 22nd Apr League Watford 0-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 6th May League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0 Millwall - Table

Brighton & Hove Albion's Match Result Analysis 1949/1950

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 8 4 32 24
Away 21 7 4 10 25 45
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 12 14 57 69

Trending on the Forum