Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 20th Aug League Ipswich Town 1-2 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Wed 24th Aug League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 2-0 Exeter City - Table
Sat 27th Aug League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 2-2 Port Vale - Table
Wed 31st Aug League Exeter City 1-2 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Sat 3rd Sep League Notts. County 2-0 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Wed 7th Sep League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 0-0 Watford - Table
Sat 10th Sep League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 3-0 Southend United - Table
Thu 15th Sep League Watford 4-1 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Sat 17th Sep League Bristol Rovers 0-0 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Wed 21st Sep League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 3-1 Bristol City - Table
Sat 24th Sep League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 2-2 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 1st Oct League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 2-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 8th Oct League Walsall 1-1 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Sat 15th Oct League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 1-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Swindon Town 3-1 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Sat 29th Oct League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 1-2 - Table
Sat 5th Nov League Aldershot 0-1 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Sat 12th Nov League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 1-2 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 19th Nov League Northampton Town 2-3 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Newport County 5-0 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Sat 17th Dec League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 4-0 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 24th Dec League Port Vale 1-1 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Mon 26th Dec League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 2-1 Reading - Table
Tue 27th Dec League Reading 2-1 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Sat 31st Dec League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 3-0 Notts. County - Table
Sat 14th Jan League Southend United 1-0 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Sat 21st Jan League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 0-2 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 4th Feb League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Sat 18th Feb League Crystal Palace 1-0 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Sat 25th Feb League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 1-1 Walsall - Table
Sat 4th Mar League Millwall 1-0 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Sat 11th Mar League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 1-1 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 18th Mar League 3-1 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Sat 25th Mar League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 2-1 Aldershot - Table
Sat 1st Apr League Nottingham Forest 3-0 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Fri 7th Apr League Leyton Orient 2-1 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Sat 8th Apr League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 1-2 Northampton Town - Table
Mon 10th Apr League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 4-1 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 15th Apr League Norwich City 0-1 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Sat 22nd Apr League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 1-1 Newport County - Table
Sat 29th Apr League Bristol City 3-2 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Sat 6th May League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 2-0 Norwich City - Table

Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath.'s Match Result Analysis 1949/1950

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 6 4 38 19
Away 21 5 4 12 19 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 10 16 57 56

Trending on the Forum