Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Tue 20th Apr Test Match - cup
Fri 23rd Apr Test Match - cup
Mon 26th Apr Test Match - cup
Fri 30th Apr Test Match - cup
Thu 2nd Sep League - table
Sat 4th Sep League - table
Sat 11th Sep League - table
Sat 18th Sep League - table
Sat 25th Sep League - table
Sat 2nd Oct League - table
Sat 9th Oct League - table
Sat 16th Oct League - table
Sat 23rd Oct League - table
Sat 30th Oct League - table
Sat 6th Nov League - table
Mon 8th Nov League - table
Sat 13th Nov League - table
Sat 20th Nov League - table
Sat 4th Dec League - table
Sat 11th Dec League - table
Sat 18th Dec League - table
Sat 25th Dec League - table
Mon 27th Dec League - table
Sat 1st Jan League - table
Sat 8th Jan League - table
Sat 15th Jan League - table
Mon 17th Jan League - table
Sat 5th Feb League - table
Sat 19th Feb League - table
Sat 5th Mar League - table
Sat 26th Mar League - table
Sat 2nd Apr League - table
Fri 8th Apr League - table
Sat 9th Apr League - table

Stoke's Match Result Analysis 1897/1898

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 17 9 4 4 22 14
Away 17 1 5 11 17 43
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 34 10 9 15 39 57