Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Wed 1st Sep League - table
Sat 4th Sep League - table
Sat 11th Sep League - table
Sat 18th Sep League - table
Sat 25th Sep League - table
Sat 2nd Oct League - table
Thu 7th Oct League - table
Sat 9th Oct League - table
Sat 16th Oct League - table
Sat 23rd Oct League - table
Sat 30th Oct League - table
Sat 6th Nov League - table
Mon 8th Nov League - table
Sat 13th Nov League - table
Sat 20th Nov League - table
Sat 27th Nov League - table
Sat 11th Dec League - table
Sat 18th Dec League - table
Sat 25th Dec League - table
Sat 1st Jan League - table
Sat 8th Jan League - table
Sat 15th Jan League - table
Sat 5th Feb League - table
Sat 12th Feb League - table
Sat 5th Mar League - table
Sat 12th Mar League - table
Mon 21st Mar League - table
Thu 31st Mar League - table
Fri 8th Apr League - table
Sat 9th Apr League - table

Preston North End's Match Result Analysis 1897/1898

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 15 7 5 3 26 15
Away 15 1 3 11 9 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 30 8 8 14 35 43