Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 4th Sep League - table
Sat 11th Sep League - table
Sat 18th Sep League - table
Sat 25th Sep League - table
Sat 2nd Oct League - table
Sat 9th Oct League - table
Sat 16th Oct League - table
Sat 23rd Oct League - table
Sat 30th Oct League - table
Mon 1st Nov League - table
Sat 6th Nov League - table
Sat 13th Nov League - table
Sat 20th Nov League - table
Sat 27th Nov League - table
Sat 11th Dec League - table
Sat 18th Dec League - table
Mon 27th Dec League - table
Tue 28th Dec League - table
Sat 1st Jan League - table
Sat 15th Jan League - table
Sat 5th Feb League - table
Sat 19th Feb League - table
Sat 12th Mar League - table
Sat 19th Mar League - table
Sat 26th Mar League - table
Thu 31st Mar League - table
Sat 2nd Apr League - table
Mon 4th Apr League - table
Sat 9th Apr League - table
Mon 11th Apr League - table

West Bromwich Albion's Match Result Analysis 1897/1898

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 15 8 5 2 25 16
Away 15 3 5 7 19 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 30 11 10 9 44 45