Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Tue 20th Apr Test Match - cup
Fri 23rd Apr Test Match - cup
Wed 28th Apr Test Match - cup
Fri 30th Apr Test Match - cup
Sat 4th Sep League - table
Sat 11th Sep League - table
Sat 18th Sep League - table
Sat 25th Sep League - table
Sat 2nd Oct League - table
Sat 9th Oct League - table
Sat 16th Oct League - table
Sat 23rd Oct League - table
Sat 6th Nov League - table
Sat 13th Nov League - table
Sat 27th Nov League - table
Sat 4th Dec League - table
Sat 18th Dec League - table
Sat 25th Dec League - table
Mon 27th Dec League - table
Sat 1st Jan League - table
Mon 3rd Jan League - table
Sat 8th Jan League - table
Sat 15th Jan League - table
Sat 22nd Jan League - table
Sat 19th Feb League - table
Sat 26th Feb League - table
Sat 5th Mar League - table
Sat 12th Mar League - table
Wed 16th Mar League - table
Sat 26th Mar League - table
Sat 2nd Apr League - table
Sat 9th Apr League - table
Mon 11th Apr League - table
Tue 12th Apr League - table

Newcastle United's Match Result Analysis 1897/1898

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 17 16 0 1 49 11
Away 17 7 3 7 24 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 34 23 3 8 73 38