Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 28th Jul Sc.Chl.Cup Dumbarton 0-1 Queen of the South 683 Table
Sat 4th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup Queen of the South 5-2 Alloa Athletic 967 Table
Sat 11th Aug League Queen of the South 2-0 Forfar Athletic 1,247 Table
Tue 14th Aug Sc.Chl.Cup Greenock Morton 1-2 Queen of the South 1,178 Table
Sat 18th Aug League East Fife 0-0 Queen of the South 628 Table
Sat 25th Aug League Queen of the South 1-0 Albion Rovers 1,426 Table
Tue 28th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup Queen of the South 2-0 Hibernian 2,658 Table
Sat 1st Sep League Queen of the South 6-0 Arbroath 1,554 Table
Sat 15th Sep League Ayr United 2-4 Queen of the South 1,373 Table
Tue 18th Sep Sc.Chl.Cup Rangers 2-2 Queen of the South 23,932 Table
Sat 22nd Sep League Brechin City 0-3 Queen of the South 538 Table
Tue 25th Sep Sc.Lg.Cup Queen of the South 0-1 Dundee United 2,374 Table
Sat 29th Sep League Queen of the South 1-0 Alloa Athletic 1,370 Table
Sat 6th Oct League Stranraer 0-2 Queen of the South 1,015 Table
Sun 14th Oct Sc.Chl.Cup Queen of the South 2-1 Arbroath 2,310 Table
Sat 20th Oct League Queen of the South 2-2 Stenhousemuir 1,531 Table
Sun 28th Oct League Queen of the South 1-0 East Fife 1,577 Table
Sat 3rd Nov Sc. F.A.Cup Edinburgh City 0-2 Queen of the South 1,038 Table
Sat 17th Nov League Arbroath 2-3 Queen of the South 691 Table
Tue 20th Nov League Forfar Athletic 1-5 Queen of the South 391 Table
Sat 24th Nov League Queen of the South 2-0 Ayr United 1,953 Table
Sat 1st Dec Sc. F.A.Cup Kilmarnock 2-1 Queen of the South 4,295 Table
Tue 11th Dec League Alloa Athletic 1-0 Queen of the South 475 Table
Sat 15th Dec League Queen of the South 1-0 Brechin City 1,419 Table
Wed 26th Dec League Queen of the South 4-1 Stranraer 2,122 Table
Sat 29th Dec League Stenhousemuir 1-3 Queen of the South 632 Table
Wed 2nd Jan League Ayr United 1-5 Queen of the South 1,216 Table
Sat 5th Jan League Queen of the South 5-1 Arbroath 1,693 Table
Sat 12th Jan League Albion Rovers 0-3 Queen of the South 810 Table
Sat 19th Jan League Queen of the South 3-1 Forfar Athletic 1,481 Table
Sat 2nd Feb League Queen of the South 0-0 Alloa Athletic 1,738 Table
Sat 9th Feb League Queen of the South 2-1 Stenhousemuir 1,354 Table
Sat 16th Feb League Stranraer 0-5 Queen of the South 810 Table
Sat 23rd Feb League Queen of the South 3-0 Albion Rovers 1,520 Table
Sat 2nd Mar League East Fife 2-3 Queen of the South 627 Table
Sat 9th Mar League Queen of the South 2-0 Ayr United 1,471 Table
Sat 16th Mar League Arbroath 1-1 Queen of the South 656 Table
Sat 23rd Mar League Alloa Athletic 1-2 Queen of the South 647 Table
Wed 27th Mar League Brechin City 0-6 Queen of the South 627 Table
Sat 30th Mar League Queen of the South 2-1 Brechin City 2,026 Table
Sun 7th Apr Sc.Chl.Cup Partick Thistle 1-1 Queen of the South 9,452 Table
Sat 13th Apr League Queen of the South 2-0 Stranraer 1,806 Table
Tue 16th Apr League Stenhousemuir 2-1 Queen of the South 504 Table
Sat 20th Apr League Forfar Athletic 0-4 Queen of the South 555 Table
Sat 27th Apr League Queen of the South 2-2 East Fife 2,568 Table
Sat 4th May League Albion Rovers 0-1 Queen of the South 853 Table

Queen of the South's Match Result Analysis 2012/2013

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 18 3 1 50 13
Away 23 17 3 3 59 19
Neutral 1 0 1 0 1 1
Total 46 35 7 4 110 33

Queen of the South's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (87)

1-15 mins 9
16-30 mins 12
31-45 mins 17
46-60 mins 14
61-75 mins 15
76-90 mins 18
91-120 mins 2

Trending on the Forum