Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 28th Jul Sc.Chl.Cup 683 stats cup
Sat 4th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup 967 stats cup
Sat 11th Aug League 1,247 stats table
Tue 14th Aug Sc.Chl.Cup 1,178 stats cup
Sat 18th Aug League 628 stats table
Sat 25th Aug League 1,426 stats table
Tue 28th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup 2,658 stats cup
Sat 1st Sep League 1,554 stats table
Sat 15th Sep League 1,373 stats table
Tue 18th Sep Sc.Chl.Cup 23,932 stats cup
Sat 22nd Sep League 538 stats table
Tue 25th Sep Sc.Lg.Cup 2,374 stats cup
Sat 29th Sep League 1,370 stats table
Sat 6th Oct League 1,015 stats table
Sun 14th Oct Sc.Chl.Cup 2,310 stats cup
Sat 20th Oct League 1,531 stats table
Sun 28th Oct League 1,577 stats table
Sat 3rd Nov Sc. F.A.Cup 1,038 stats cup
Sat 17th Nov League 691 stats table
Tue 20th Nov League 391 stats table
Sat 24th Nov League 1,953 stats table
Sat 1st Dec Sc. F.A.Cup 4,295 stats cup
Tue 11th Dec League 475 stats table
Sat 15th Dec League 1,419 stats table
Wed 26th Dec League 2,122 stats table
Sat 29th Dec League 632 stats table
Wed 2nd Jan League 1,216 stats table
Sat 5th Jan League 1,693 stats table
Sat 12th Jan League 810 stats table
Sat 19th Jan League 1,481 stats table
Sat 2nd Feb League 1,738 stats table
Sat 9th Feb League 1,354 stats table
Sat 16th Feb League 810 stats table
Sat 23rd Feb League 1,520 stats table
Sat 2nd Mar League 627 stats table
Sat 9th Mar League 1,471 stats table
Sat 16th Mar League 656 stats table
Sat 23rd Mar League 647 stats table
Wed 27th Mar League 627 stats table
Sat 30th Mar League 2,026 stats table
Sun 7th Apr Sc.Chl.Cup 9,452 stats cup
Sat 13th Apr League 1,806 stats table
Tue 16th Apr League 504 stats table
Sat 20th Apr League 555 stats table
Sat 27th Apr League 2,568 stats table
Sat 4th May League 853 stats table

Queen of the South's Match Result Analysis 2012/2013

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 18 3 1 50 13
Away 23 17 3 3 59 19
Neutral 1 0 1 0 1 1
Total 46 35 7 4 110 33

Queen of the South's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (87)

1-15 mins 9
16-30 mins 12
31-45 mins 17
46-60 mins 14
61-75 mins 15
76-90 mins 18
91-120 mins 2