Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Mon 13th Aug League Cup 3,611 stats cup
Sat 18th Aug League 3,624 stats table
Tue 21st Aug League 9,224 stats table
Sat 25th Aug League 2,349 stats table
Sat 1st Sep League 2,510 stats table
Tue 4th Sep (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,256 stats cup
Sat 8th Sep League 3,232 stats table
Sat 15th Sep League 3,027 stats table
Tue 18th Sep League 3,392 stats table
Sat 22nd Sep League 5,079 stats table
Sat 29th Sep League 3,615 stats table
Tue 2nd Oct League 3,084 stats table
Sat 6th Oct League 2,702 stats table
Sat 13th Oct League 3,612 stats table
Sat 20th Oct League 2,547 stats table
Tue 23rd Oct League 4,372 stats table
Sat 27th Oct League 2,372 stats table
Sat 3rd Nov F.A. Cup 1,696 stats cup
Tue 6th Nov League 2,498 stats table
Sat 10th Nov League 354 stats table
Sat 17th Nov League 2,657 stats table
Tue 20th Nov League 2,472 stats table
Sat 24th Nov League 1,618 stats table
Sat 1st Dec F.A. Cup 1,757 stats cup
Sat 8th Dec League 2,399 stats table
Sat 15th Dec League 8,571 stats table
Wed 26th Dec League 3,477 stats table
Sat 29th Dec League 2,465 stats table
Tue 1st Jan League 6,082 stats table
Sat 5th Jan League 4,381 stats table
Sat 12th Jan League 2,811 stats table
Sat 26th Jan League 2,461 stats table
Sat 2nd Feb League 3,577 stats table
Sat 9th Feb League 2,207 stats table
Tue 12th Feb League 5,003 stats table
Sat 16th Feb League 2,698 stats table
Sat 23rd Feb League 2,032 stats table
Tue 26th Feb League 2,031 stats table
Sat 2nd Mar League 3,162 stats table
Sat 9th Mar League 2,097 stats table
Tue 12th Mar League 1,388 stats table
Sat 16th Mar League 6,776 stats table
Tue 19th Mar League 1,731 stats table
Sat 23rd Mar League 2,019 stats table
Sat 30th Mar League 3,033 stats table
Mon 1st Apr League 5,107 stats table
Sat 6th Apr League 2,954 stats table
Sat 13th Apr League 7,360 stats table
Sat 20th Apr League 3,705 stats table
Sat 27th Apr League 4,738 stats table

Fleetwood Town's Match Result Analysis 2012/2013

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 8 9 9 32 36
Away 24 8 7 9 30 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 16 16 18 62 63

Fleetwood Town's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (62)

1-15 mins 10
16-30 mins 12
31-45 mins 7
46-60 mins 6
61-75 mins 12
76-90 mins 15
91-120 mins 0