Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 28th Jul Sc.Chl.Cup Clyde 0-1 Partick Thistle 1,065 Table
Sat 4th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup Ayr United 6-1 Clyde 1,022 Table
Sat 11th Aug League Montrose 2-3 Clyde 333 Table
Sat 18th Aug League Clyde 0-2 Peterhead 401 Table
Sat 25th Aug League Stirling Albion 0-1 Clyde 855 Table
Sat 1st Sep League Clyde 2-1 Annan Athletic 505 Table
Sat 15th Sep League Queen's Park 1-0 Clyde 907 Table
Sat 22nd Sep League 3-0 Clyde 467 Table
Sat 29th Sep Sc. F.A.Cup Clyde 3-3 740 Table
Sat 6th Oct Sc. F.A.Cup 3-2 Clyde 450 Table
Wed 17th Oct League Clyde 2-2 Elgin City 458 Table
Sat 20th Oct League Berwick Rangers 2-1 Clyde 546 Table
Sun 28th Oct League Clyde 0-2 Rangers 7,500 Table
Sat 10th Nov League Clyde 1-2 Montrose 496 Table
Sat 17th Nov League Peterhead 1-0 Clyde 514 Table
Sat 24th Nov League Annan Athletic 1-3 Clyde 489 Table
Sat 8th Dec League Elgin City 2-1 Clyde 665 Table
Sat 15th Dec League Clyde 2-1 428 Table
Wed 26th Dec League Rangers 3-0 Clyde 47,463 Table
Sat 29th Dec League Clyde 2-1 Berwick Rangers 427 Table
Wed 2nd Jan League Queen's Park 4-1 Clyde 842 Table
Sat 5th Jan League Clyde 2-3 Annan Athletic 524 Table
Sat 12th Jan League Clyde 2-1 Stirling Albion 912 Table
Sat 19th Jan League Montrose 1-1 Clyde 336 Table
Sat 2nd Feb League Clyde 1-1 Elgin City 492 Table
Sat 9th Feb League Berwick Rangers 3-3 Clyde 507 Table
Sat 16th Feb League Clyde 1-4 Rangers 7,600 Table
Tue 19th Feb League 3-0 Clyde 301 Table
Sat 23rd Feb League Stirling Albion 2-0 Clyde 604 Table
Tue 26th Feb League Clyde 0-3 Queen's Park 451 Table
Sat 2nd Mar League Clyde 2-0 Peterhead 558 Table
Sat 9th Mar League Clyde 2-3 Queen's Park 631 Table
Sat 16th Mar League Annan Athletic 0-1 Clyde 464 Table
Sat 30th Mar League Clyde 2-0 508 Table
Sat 6th Apr League Clyde 2-1 Berwick Rangers 472 Table
Sat 13th Apr League Rangers 2-0 Clyde 44,453 Table
Sat 20th Apr League Clyde 1-0 Montrose 523 Table
Sat 27th Apr League Peterhead 3-0 Clyde 560 Table
Sat 4th May League Clyde 1-2 Stirling Albion - Table

Clyde's Match Result Analysis 2012/2013

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 8 3 9 28 33
Away 19 4 2 13 18 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 39 12 5 22 46 75

Clyde's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (38)

1-15 mins 4
16-30 mins 9
31-45 mins 4
46-60 mins 11
61-75 mins 3
76-90 mins 7
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum