Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 28th Jul Sc.Chl.Cup 1,065 stats cup
Sat 4th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup 1,022 stats cup
Sat 11th Aug League 333 stats table
Sat 18th Aug League 401 stats table
Sat 25th Aug League 855 stats table
Sat 1st Sep League 505 stats table
Sat 15th Sep League 907 stats table
Sat 22nd Sep League 467 stats table
Sat 29th Sep Sc. F.A.Cup 740 stats cup
Sat 6th Oct Sc. F.A.Cup 450 stats cup
Wed 17th Oct League 458 stats table
Sat 20th Oct League 546 stats table
Sun 28th Oct League 7,500 stats table
Sat 10th Nov League 496 stats table
Sat 17th Nov League 514 stats table
Sat 24th Nov League 489 stats table
Sat 8th Dec League 665 stats table
Sat 15th Dec League 428 stats table
Wed 26th Dec League 47,463 stats table
Sat 29th Dec League 427 stats table
Wed 2nd Jan League 842 stats table
Sat 5th Jan League 524 stats table
Sat 12th Jan League 912 stats table
Sat 19th Jan League 336 stats table
Sat 2nd Feb League 492 stats table
Sat 9th Feb League 507 stats table
Sat 16th Feb League 7,600 stats table
Tue 19th Feb League 301 stats table
Sat 23rd Feb League 604 stats table
Tue 26th Feb League 451 stats table
Sat 2nd Mar League 558 stats table
Sat 9th Mar League 631 stats table
Sat 16th Mar League 464 stats table
Sat 30th Mar League 508 stats table
Sat 6th Apr League 472 stats table
Sat 13th Apr League 44,453 stats table
Sat 20th Apr League 523 stats table
Sat 27th Apr League 560 stats table
Sat 4th May League - stats table

Clyde's Match Result Analysis 2012/2013

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 8 3 9 28 33
Away 19 4 2 13 18 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 39 12 5 22 46 75

Clyde's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (38)

1-15 mins 4
16-30 mins 9
31-45 mins 4
46-60 mins 11
61-75 mins 3
76-90 mins 7
91-120 mins 0