Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 23rd Jul Sc.Chl.Cup Clyde 2-2 Berwick Rangers 472 Table
Sat 30th Jul Sc.Lg.Cup Brechin City 2-4 Clyde 402 Table
Sat 6th Aug League Clyde 2-0 Peterhead 711 Table
Sat 13th Aug League Alloa Athletic 2-2 Clyde 705 Table
Sat 20th Aug League Clyde 1-0 700 Table
Wed 24th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup Clyde 0-4 Motherwell 1,778 Table
Sat 27th Aug League Annan Athletic 1-0 Clyde 644 Table
Sat 10th Sep League Clyde 0-2 Queen's Park 650 Table
Sat 17th Sep League 0-3 Clyde 728 Table
Sat 24th Sep League Clyde 1-4 Berwick Rangers 618 Table
Sat 1st Oct League Stranraer 0-0 Clyde 363 Table
Sat 15th Oct League Clyde 7-1 617 Table
Sat 22nd Oct Sc. F.A.Cup 2-1 Clyde 452 Table
Sat 5th Nov League Peterhead 0-0 Clyde 517 Table
Tue 8th Nov League Clyde 0-1 Alloa Athletic 654 Table
Sat 12th Nov League Clyde 0-0 Annan Athletic 668 Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Berwick Rangers 0-2 Clyde 410 Table
Tue 13th Dec League Queen's Park 3-0 Clyde 402 Table
Sat 17th Dec League 1-1 Clyde 490 Table
Mon 26th Dec League Clyde 1-1 Stranraer 556 Table
Mon 2nd Jan League Clyde 1-2 Queen's Park 668 Table
Sat 7th Jan League Annan Athletic 1-0 Clyde 505 Table
Sat 14th Jan League 4-0 Clyde 365 Table
Sat 21st Jan League Clyde 0-1 Peterhead 456 Table
Sat 11th Feb League Clyde 3-0 507 Table
Tue 14th Feb League Clyde 2-2 Berwick Rangers 351 Table
Sat 18th Feb League Stranraer 1-0 Clyde 385 Table
Tue 21st Feb League Clyde 1-2 352 Table
Sat 25th Feb League Alloa Athletic 1-0 Clyde 719 Table
Tue 28th Feb League 1-1 Clyde 611 Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Clyde 1-2 476 Table
Sat 17th Mar League Clyde 1-1 Annan Athletic 503 Table
Tue 20th Mar League Queen's Park 3-0 Clyde 658 Table
Sat 24th Mar League Clyde 0-2 450 Table
Sat 31st Mar League Berwick Rangers 3-0 Clyde 389 Table
Sat 7th Apr League Clyde 2-1 Stranraer 506 Table
Sat 14th Apr League 0-1 Clyde 434 Table
Sat 21st Apr League Peterhead 1-1 Clyde 497 Table
Sat 28th Apr League Clyde 1-1 Alloa Athletic 748 Table
Sat 5th May League 5-0 Clyde 450 Table

Clyde's Match Result Analysis 2011/2012

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 5 6 9 26 29
Away 20 4 6 10 16 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 40 9 12 19 42 60

Clyde's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (39)

1-15 mins 4
16-30 mins 9
31-45 mins 4
46-60 mins 5
61-75 mins 5
76-90 mins 10
91-120 mins 2

Trending on the Forum