Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 14th Aug League Chelsea 6-0 West Bromwich Albion 41,589 Table
Sat 21st Aug League West Bromwich Albion 1-0 Sunderland 23,624 Table
Tue 24th Aug League Cup 0-2 West Bromwich Albion 2,349 Table
Sun 29th Aug League Liverpool 1-0 West Bromwich Albion 41,194 Table
Sat 11th Sep League West Bromwich Albion 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur 23,642 Table
Sat 18th Sep League West Bromwich Albion 3-1 Birmingham City 23,062 Table
Wed 22nd Sep League Cup West Bromwich Albion 2-1 Manchester City 10,418 Table
Sat 25th Sep League Arsenal 2-3 West Bromwich Albion 60,025 Table
Sat 2nd Oct League West Bromwich Albion 1-1 Bolton Wanderers 22,846 Table
Sat 16th Oct League Manchester United 2-2 West Bromwich Albion 75,272 Table
Sat 23rd Oct League West Bromwich Albion 2-1 Fulham 25,625 Table
Tue 26th Oct League Cup Leicester City 1-4 West Bromwich Albion 16,957 Table
Mon 1st Nov League Blackpool 2-1 West Bromwich Albion 15,210 Table
Sun 7th Nov League West Bromwich Albion 0-2 Manchester City 23,013 Table
Wed 10th Nov League West Ham United 2-2 West Bromwich Albion 33,023 Table
Sat 13th Nov League Wigan Athletic 1-0 West Bromwich Albion 16,085 Table
Sat 20th Nov League West Bromwich Albion 0-3 Stoke City 24,164 Table
Sat 27th Nov League Everton 1-4 West Bromwich Albion 35,237 Table
Wed 1st Dec League Cup Ipswich Town 1-0 West Bromwich Albion 11,363 Table
Sun 5th Dec League West Bromwich Albion 3-1 Newcastle United 23,486 Table
Sat 11th Dec League Aston Villa 2-1 West Bromwich Albion 37,015 Table
Sun 26th Dec League Bolton Wanderers 2-0 West Bromwich Albion 23,413 Table
Tue 28th Dec League West Bromwich Albion 1-3 Blackburn Rovers 24,440 Table
Sat 1st Jan League West Bromwich Albion 1-2 Manchester United 25,499 Table
Tue 4th Jan League Fulham 3-0 West Bromwich Albion 23,654 Table
Sat 8th Jan F.A. Cup Reading 1-0 West Bromwich Albion 13,005 Table
Sat 15th Jan League West Bromwich Albion 3-2 Blackpool 25,316 Table
Sun 23rd Jan League Blackburn Rovers 2-0 West Bromwich Albion 24,057 Table
Tue 1st Feb League West Bromwich Albion 2-2 Wigan Athletic 25,358 Table
Sat 5th Feb League Manchester City 3-0 West Bromwich Albion 46,846 Table
Sat 12th Feb League West Bromwich Albion 3-3 West Ham United 23,916 Table
Sun 20th Feb League West Bromwich Albion 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 26,170 Table
Mon 28th Feb League Stoke City 1-1 West Bromwich Albion 25,019 Table
Sat 5th Mar League Birmingham City 1-3 West Bromwich Albion 27,013 Table
Sat 19th Mar League West Bromwich Albion 2-2 Arsenal 25,729 Table
Sat 2nd Apr League West Bromwich Albion 2-1 Liverpool 26,196 Table
Sat 9th Apr League Sunderland 2-3 West Bromwich Albion 41,586 Table
Sat 16th Apr League West Bromwich Albion 1-3 Chelsea 25,163 Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Tottenham Hotspur 2-2 West Bromwich Albion 36,160 Table
Sat 30th Apr League West Bromwich Albion 2-1 Aston Villa 25,889 Table
Sun 8th May League Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-1 West Bromwich Albion 28,510 Table
Sat 14th May League West Bromwich Albion 1-0 Everton 25,838 Table
Sun 22nd May League Newcastle United 3-3 West Bromwich Albion 51,678 Table

West Bromwich Albion's Match Result Analysis 2010/2011

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 9 6 5 32 31
Away 23 6 5 12 32 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 15 11 17 64 75

West Bromwich Albion's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (64)

1-15 mins 7
16-30 mins 8
31-45 mins 6
46-60 mins 15
61-75 mins 10
76-90 mins 18
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum