Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 14th Aug League 16,152 stats table
Sat 21st Aug League 60,032 stats table
Tue 24th Aug League Cup 7,458 stats cup
Sat 28th Aug League 15,529 stats table
Sat 11th Sep League 49,597 stats table
Sun 19th Sep League 41,761 stats table
Sat 25th Sep League 15,901 stats table
Sun 3rd Oct League 43,156 stats table
Sun 17th Oct League - stats table
Sat 23rd Oct League 26,850 stats table
Mon 1st Nov League 15,210 stats table
Sat 6th Nov League 16,094 stats table
Wed 10th Nov League 34,330 stats table
Sat 13th Nov League 31,194 stats table
Sat 20th Nov League 15,922 stats table
Sat 27th Nov League 25,851 stats table
Sat 11th Dec League 26,879 stats table
Tue 28th Dec League 42,892 stats table
Sat 1st Jan League 47,296 stats table
Tue 4th Jan League 14,550 stats table
Sat 8th Jan F.A. Cup 21,464 stats cup
Wed 12th Jan League 16,089 stats table
Sat 15th Jan League 25,316 stats table
Sat 22nd Jan League 16,037 stats table
Tue 25th Jan League 15,574 stats table
Wed 2nd Feb League 15,095 stats table
Sat 5th Feb League 38,202 stats table
Sat 12th Feb League 16,000 stats table
Tue 22nd Feb League 16,069 stats table
Sat 26th Feb League 29,086 stats table
Mon 7th Mar League 15,584 stats table
Sat 19th Mar League 27,209 stats table
Sun 3rd Apr League 25,692 stats table
Sun 10th Apr League 16,030 stats table
Sat 16th Apr League 16,030 stats table
Sat 23rd Apr League 16,003 stats table
Sat 30th Apr League 16,003 stats table
Sat 7th May League 35,585 stats table
Sat 14th May League 15,979 stats table
Sun 22nd May League 75,400 stats table

Blackpool's Match Result Analysis 2010/2011

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 5 5 9 30 37
Away 21 5 4 12 28 47
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 40 10 9 21 58 84

Blackpool's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (58)

1-15 mins 8
16-30 mins 7
31-45 mins 13
46-60 mins 8
61-75 mins 8
76-90 mins 14
91-120 mins 0